We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
542
363
84
38
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
542
363
84
38
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The room was large clean. The room had a good size balcony. With a great view of the mountains. You had your choice of getting together with others inside or out on the patio. I do not remember the mans name who greeted us and looked after the bar but he was wonderful at making you feel welcome and looking after you drinks.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newmarket101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I have been to Miramonti a couple times before, and I really like the feel of the hotel. The rooms are not the most awesome, they are a bit simple, the beds are hard and not much in ways of comfortable chairs etc, but I still like the hotel and it's location a lot. If you get a room with rooms towards the mountains, very little can compare to the morning-view when the sun hits the mountain-tops.

Room tip: Great views, good location
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tombI7655AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights -the room was comfortable and clean, staff friendly and efficient. Check in and check out was done quickly. The hotels location is just a short walk from the town centre. A nice easy stroll when your with someone you love. The hotel was quiet as was the town.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msTabudhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2016

This is my third stay at Miramonti Park Hotel in 4 years a convenient first stop when driving down from Zeebrugge P&O ferry on a road trip into Italy.
I didn't come to Italy last year but Pietro remembered me. So Bravo Signor ! we arrived late but in need of food. unfortunately the hotel kitchen was closed but Pietro put on to a restaurant a few hundred metres away and it was good food and good value.
We walked around the quiet town a little too long because when we got back to the Hotel Pietro was stood at the end of the drive looking for us. What a star.
The hotel is as always comfortable good breakfast and i will always use it and maybe next time stay a little longer in the area.
If you go and you should say hello to Pietro he is one of many wonderful staff at the hotel but to me the most important. he made me smile a lot this trip

Room tip: If you are arriving late and want food ask ahead of your arrival they will do it for you i forgot this time
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night, did not use the facilities. The room was small but comfortable, the bathroom was large with a nice jet shower if all the jets worked!. Old fashioned hair dryer with no heat strength. Breakfast was great with a wide selection. Staff all very friendly and welcoming

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ronnies342
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews