We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
37
18
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
18
12
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We spent a weekend in fall and we really enjoyed. Room had a view and was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a great selection of fresh fruits, yogurts, croissants and salty items..good to hold you for the day while visiting the 1000 things to do. We swam both by the lake and by the pool. Staff has been very helpful with where to go and what to do, efficient and very friendly. wifi top/easy private parking both free. Great find! love Garda lake

Room tip: Book a lake view room, worth it.
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kkonibaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Me and my son joined my friends with families at this hotel. Hotel has two types acomodations. Old style italien hotel rooms ( not suited for 190cm man) realy small but it does the job. We used the room only to sleep other time we spend by pool , lake or restaurants and cafres by the lake. Cons for hotel rooms is beautiful view on lake. See the picture.
I recomend this place for good accomodation for the money. The also have new larg apartments by the pool.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Horys12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

We stayed there for overnight stop-over on our way to Tuskany, Italy. The location is very nice, direkt at lake Garda just separated from the stony beach by the main road. The hotel itself looks quite good, there is a nice pool area and there seem to be an older part of the building and a newer one. The rooms of the newer part looked quite decend from outside, however, we stayed in the older part and had two rooms there. One was directly with seeview, very nice, the disadvantage is the very busy main road direktly between the hotel and the lake shore which produces noise all night long. The bathroom is very small and in one room the shower and toilet were separated just by a shower curtain, if one takes a shower the whole floor including the toilet surrounding is going to be wet. The few pieces of furniture in the rooms were functionable. The room is ok to stay for one night, however, if one going to be longer there, it won't probably a good idea, as it does not feel like "vacation" in this rooms. However, it was quite clean I must say. The breakfast was not to my likening, lots of items were pre-wrapped in plastic foil and the coffee produced from a self-service machine is just horibble, the orange juice is no orange juice but maybe some beverage containing some hints of orange juice. But sitting outside on the veranda with a lake view does compensate for this.
All in all a reasonable value-for-money hotel with some good and some negative points. Good for one night, not longer in my opinion.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jupp Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

We spent one night here in a room with the lake view. Beautiful sunset! The hotel is basic, clean, and comfy. Breakfast is great-lots of yummy food.
It is right on the lake highway so there is traffic noise but it was worth.
Budget price-good value

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

we needed to stay one night near Lago di Garda, we chose Hotel rosmari because of its great location.
there was a free parking zone and nice owner.
the room was clean but kinda old, The walls were very thin, you can hear everything that's been going on, problem if you're a light sleeper.
it matched our badget.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews