We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Regal Hotel and Apartments
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Brescia
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We spent one night in Brescia on the way to the Riviera. From the direction of Garda Lake it was not easy to find by car. If you follow the signs "Ospedale" (Hospital), you can easily find it because it's situated next to it. There is a free parking lot outside. Room was modern and newly furnished. BIg double bed is extremely comfortable. There is a nice bathroom with separated wash basin and bath. Breakfast was better than expected. Instead of usual pastry + coffeee- Italian breakfast there were other hot and cold dishes offered as well. There is an open air pool on the top floor, however, we had no opportunity to use it because it was too late.

Room Tip: Room Nr 18 was spacious and comfortable but a bit noisy because of the road traffic. Rooms facing th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

We were there as a one-night-stop of a long trip but we ended up regretting to leave without seeing the city in such a comfortable hotel.
The hotel staff was very helpful, the room was big enough for the family (one child) and breakfast was correct for its price. The hotel has free outdoor parking just in front of the door and a paying indoor parking.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ocellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Excellent stay, staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean and modern and the attached restaurant is great value for money. The only things that let our stay down were that the heating was turned off one particularly cold night and there was no kettle in the room (although they kindly made us a pot of tea when asked). We would definitely recommend and stay again. Particularly impressed with male member of staff who was working on reception on morning of 10th Oct although we didnt get his name (possibly Alessandro).

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBuckley30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

The hotel is in a quiet residential area but not far from the city center. Since we had a car, it was easy to move around. I don't know how it works with public transport.
The room is very spacious, the "kitchen" is hidden inside cabinets ( cook top, fridge, sink ) and the bathroom has a good size. The furniture has a modern touch and there's a balcony. To my surprise there was even robes and slippers!
Breakfast was included, anything exceptional but everything you want to start your day, good coffee, croissants, eggs, fruits etc.
There's a free outdoor parking and an indoor for a fee. Free wifi in the room.
I certainly would stay at Regal if back in Brescia!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theworldismyhomeblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Stayed here 2 times in spring of 2013. Amazingly inexpensive just north of the inner city. Easy walk or drive from city, with own underground garage. There are 2 Pizza places short walking distance. There is also a bike available to ride into the city. Rooms are clean, breakfast OK.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank perlfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013

I wanna thank u all the staff in this hotel,they are really nice ,the design of this hotel is modern and warm,the traffic is very comforable ,the bed is large and soft.I spend a nice days in there,I must choice the second time in here.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alichi12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

I was fortunate enough as well to have Enzo as the desk clerk in attendance when I stayed here (all three times)! He is excellent! He remembered the group I travelled with from a year ago and gave me the exact same room I had before (without me even having to tell him what the room number was)! I had a spacious room in a suite facing west so I had beautiful evening sun and enjoyed leaving the drapes open from morning to sunset. I had a beautiful view of the mountains overlooking a little traffic circle that surprisingly was not noisy at all. I guess the walls have excellent insulation. Shopping is accessible by catching a bus right outside the hotel grounds and it is quite abundant. I look forward to stopping in this city every year when I visit Italy.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
Thank MzAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brescia hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Igea
Hotel Igea
#8 of 31 in Brescia
82 reviews
2.3 mi away
Novotel Brescia 2
Novotel Brescia 2
#1 of 31 in Brescia
723 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ambasciatori
Hotel Ambasciatori
#2 of 31 in Brescia
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Park Hotel Ca Noa
Park Hotel Ca Noa
#9 of 31 in Brescia
229 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Master
Hotel Master
#6 of 31 in Brescia
668 reviews
2.1 mi away
AC Hotel Brescia
AC Hotel Brescia
#3 of 31 in Brescia
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regal Hotel and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regal Hotel and Apartments

Address: Viale Europa 2b, 25123 Brescia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Brescia
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Brescia
#6 Family Hotel in Brescia
#8 Luxury Hotel in Brescia
Price Range: £40 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regal Hotel and Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers 10 soundproof double rooms, each having private bathroom with shower or bathtub and hairdryer. The rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, mini bar, mini safe and balcony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Regal Hotel and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regal Hotel Brescia
Brescia Regal Hotel
Regal Brescia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing