We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing view”
Review of Pension Bacherhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pension Bacherhof
Ranked #6 of 26 Bressanone B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This pension is clean, roomy, and has the most amazing views of the surrounding region. It is accessible by car from Bressanone, and is great value for money if you plan to stay a while and discover the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SaKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bei keinem der Appartements kann man etwas falsch machen ... alle einfach klasse.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VolGrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartment bzw Suite buchen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfhtraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Panoramablick in den beiden neuen südseitig gelegenen Suiten. Geniale Einrichtung der Wohnung.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Barbara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank sfhtraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bressanone hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Goldener Adler
Hotel Goldener Adler
#6 of 35 in Bressanone
261 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Traube e Residence
Hotel Traube e Residence
#2 of 35 in Bressanone
225 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Pupp
Hotel Pupp
#1 of 35 in Bressanone
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Fischer
Hotel Fischer
#11 of 35 in Bressanone
112 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Orso Grigio
Hotel Orso Grigio
#5 of 35 in Bressanone
316 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alpine City Wellness Hotel Dominik
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Bacherhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Bacherhof

Address: Via San Leonardo 98, 39042, Bressanone, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Bressanone
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Bressanone
Price Range: £113 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Bacherhof is the perfect holiday accommodation for travellers seeking comfort and recreation. Our residence idyllically lies on the flank of the Plose mountain, amidst inviting hiking paths, blossoming meadows and impressive rock faces. All our Apartment Brixen holiday apartments have a balcony or terrace which offers a fantastic view on Brixen/Bressanone and the entire valley, named Eisacktal after the river Eisack which runs through it. Our apartments tastefully combine Tyrolean tradition and cosiness with modern comfort. All our rooms have been furnished and arranged with love and taste to make you feel at home the moment you step into them. Our rooms are inviting and flooded with light and will immediately fill you with a relaxed, peaceful holiday feeling. We are dog-friendly hosts; four-legged guests are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Pension Bacherhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing