We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to relax in the spa enjoying the breathtaking view of the mountains!”
Review of Hotel Rita & Spa

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Canazei
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Rita & Spa
Ranked #10 of 51 Hotels in Canazei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We spent only one night in this hitel located in the center of Canazei, beautiful village in the heart of Dolomiti. The hotel is very confortable and offers many services like swimming pool, massage, gym, solarium, etc. The restaurant is also very good. Room are clean and decorated with taste. It's not cheap but you pay the quality and the services offered :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2013

We stayed at this hotel 9 years before and enjoyed its elegant dining room. This time 8 of the 11 tables had multiple children of pre-school age. Children who required high chairs would appear after us at 8 pm. Their racket wasn't confined to the dining room; after a hard day on the slopes when you just need a half hour snooze that would be impossible due to kids running up and down the corridors and families in different rooms communicating by shouting through open doors. I cannot see any hint on the website as to why they would attract so many children.

Also, the example rooms on the website are misleading. We saw two rooms and neither was as big as those in the pictures.

However the food was good and the location also.

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the street would be quieter but that might be academic since all the noise was insi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheHedgies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ninciolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Otto PR O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mariarita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vit51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canazei hotels
1.2 mi away
Wellness Hotel Lupo Bianco
0 mi away
Hotel La Perla Wellness & Beauty
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alla Rosa
Hotel Alla Rosa
#2 of 51 in Canazei
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Albergo Villa Adria
Albergo Villa Adria
#6 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
249 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#12 of 51 in Canazei
254 reviews
0.2 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Club Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rita & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rita & Spa

Address: Strada de Pareda 16, 38032, Canazei, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Canazei
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 51 Hotels in Canazei
Price Range: £35 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing