We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Astoria
Nearby Hotels
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei(Alba di Canazei)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oswald(Canazei)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cesa Tyrol(Canazei)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Villa Adria(Alba di Canazei)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
155
96
18
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
96
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle busgreat hotelspa treatmentscakesskiing holidayski roomrestaurant staffsocketssummerjacuzzivillagebelvedereliftdolomitesequipment
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2010

During the summer of 2009 we stayed at the Hotel Astoria on two separate occasions. The owners were very warm and helpful as were the entire staff. The food was excellent and plentiful; the room spacious; the view perfect; and, last but not least, our pet cat "Princess" was also a welcome guest. We will definitely return in 2010 and highly recommend the Hotel Astoria to everyone looking for a wonderful place to stay in the Dolomite mountains.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franc-Rapallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astoriacanazei, Proprietario at Hotel Astoria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2011

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review. We are very happy to read that everything was ok and that met your wishes and expectations. Together with our staff we work everyday to give a high quality service and to make our guest's holiday unforgettable.
Best regards - CIAO!
Linda Debertol and family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2009

Nice Hotel with spacious, comfortable, modern and clean rooms;
Located in a quiet area of Canazei close to the city center;
Good food and great Breakfast;
Very nice and helpful staff;
Canazei is located in one of the most interesting areas of the Dolomites and offers plenty of possibilities for recreation (also for during the evening for teenagers);

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALNEindhoven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astoriacanazei, Proprietario at Hotel Astoria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2011

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review. We are very happy to read that everything was ok and that met your wishes and expectations. Together with our staff we work everyday to give a high quality service and to make our guest's holiday unforgettable.
Best regards - CIAO!
Linda Debertol and family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astoriacanazei, Proprietario at Hotel Astoria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astoriacanazei, Proprietario at Hotel Astoria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews