We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri
Ranked #1 of 96 Hotels in Caorle
Certificate of Excellence
Wroclaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I have booked bungalows for holidays, it was very clean, spacious, good location. Bungalows are located in very silent area, not close to each other so when I wished to relax on the porch I saw only green grass and trees. It is a perfect place to spend time with babies. Many attractions are planned, enormous playground, racing cars and locomotive that shows around the premises. The Staff was very nice and helpful, always smiling and willing to give a hand. Only the price could have been lower.
Cheers
Aga K.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Aga W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,384 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    783
    467
    83
    31
    20
See reviews for
1,154
63
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

we usually spend a couple of days in this camping..this is the fourth year. the camping has everything you need, prices and services offered are balanced. it's good for families, kids, young people. the only downside is not a free wifi coverage all over the camping which is important for people from abroad (even if we are an italian family)..anyway we really recommend this experience.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayo, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Have been to this campsite several times. Great campsite with Great facilities. We booked our mobile home through Tompson Al Fresco. Nice pitches with lost of space. On previous trip we booked an apartment quite nice and clean. Mobile homes are better value for money. Nice small beach and very safe for small kids. Caorle is a Nice quaint fishing village close by. We rented bikes for the family while there. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Mad4TradMayo_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Candido, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Sure one of the most beautyful places to go and spend time with your friends or kids. We where there ofer 5 times now and we sure will go there again to spend Quality Holiday time all together. We specialy love the weekly market there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sigmund P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was our second year to go to Pra delle torri for our hoilday and the place seems to be getting better. The facilities are great 3 lovely restaurants, the hotel restaurants in particular was lovely got an beautiful steak there, The sports bar is great reasonably priced and the staff are very nice and friendly.

We stay in one of the Eurocamp cabins and it has all you need not that you will be in the cabin all day, it was very clean when we arrived and it has all you need to do any cooking you want to do. The eurocamp staff were very nice and came around a couple of times to make sure everything was ok.

The pool area is great you have the pirate ship for the toddlers to play in and the big pool for the older kids to play and the pool at the back for the teenagers to mess around in. There is also a 50m pool if you want do do some laps in and I seen the park do swimming lessons which is great. All the pools are spotlessly clean and there are lifeguards on duty also.

The Beach is lovely and clean and is great for a break from the swimming pool to mess about with the kids and build sand castles and play football. There other activities like the banana boats and the motor boats and windsurfing and paddle boats with a slide and very well priced.

The evening entertainment is great they have the kids shows and the big play are with loads of bouncy castles and slides. My little girl love going around on the train every night which goes around the park and it only costs €1 per person. There are also football pitches on the site and a mini golf course..

We took a trip down to the town of Caorle which is beautiful and walked along the prom down to the old church which is lovely inside. The town is lovely with the old buildings and the array of different colours the buildings are painted. Visiting the town is a must do.

There are other places to visit like a day trip to Venice which we did last year and it was brilliant. Trips to Venice can be organised through the tourist office on the campsite. We also went to aqualandia water park and it was great fun the water slides are brilliant.

Overall I rate this park highly and we are already planning our next trip back there next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tom c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

most friendly place for families. Italiens know how to make children happy. Everything is there, to enjoy, relax, just having good time. Clean and safe place, well organized.
we love to go running, swimming and having fun, in the evenning, when children are enjoying there time at mini disco, play ground. either cooking ourself, take away from the restaurant or starting the griller in front of our bungalow.

Room Tip: Bungalow first row, or delux version ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Pra delle Torri is a great place for families with small children - there are a lot of things to do and the children feel themselves at home. The territory is very big, allowing the children to play everywhere and stay safe all the time. Besides it's a good place for active stay - 10 km return walking path near the sea + endless opportunities for biking - the separate biking route is a short one but if you feel comfortable to bike at the car roads, you can go anywhere including day biking trips to Venice (85 km return to Punto Sabbioni + boat to Venice, it's far but the road is flat and it's possible to do in 2,5 hours each way).

Room Tip: we've stayed in Comfort Appatments B, it was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caorle hotels
4.2 mi away
Hotel Cleofe
Hotel Cleofe
#3 of 96 in Caorle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.8 mi away
Duna Rossa Residence
Duna Rossa Residence
#17 of 96 in Caorle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Garden Sea Caorle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Oliver
Hotel Oliver
#62 of 96 in Caorle
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villaggio San Francesco
Villaggio San Francesco
#49 of 59 in Caorle
3.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
4.5 mi away
Villaggio Hemingway
Villaggio Hemingway
#18 of 96 in Caorle
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri

Property: Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri
Address: Viale Altanea 201 | Localita Pra' delle Torri, 30021, Caorle, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Caorle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Caorle
#1 Luxury Hotel in Caorle
#3 Family Hotel in Caorle
#6 Romantic Hotel in Caorle
#8 Best Value Hotel in Caorle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri 4*
Number of rooms: 2000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL - APART HOTEL - VILLAGE - CAMPING - WATERPARK - GOLF Are you looking for an active, relaxing, pleasant and stimulating vacation, immersed in nature or surrounded by the sophisticated comfort of a 3-star hotel ? In Pra' delle Torri Holiday Centre & Golf you can find all these solutions. Every type comfort is at your disposal, for to make it a unique and unforgettable vacation. You can choose among different types of accommodation: the refined hospitality of the Hotel, the privacy of the Aparthotels, the spaciousness and luxury of the Apartments Comfort, the tranquilty and functionality of the Bungalows and Chalets or an open air vacation in the Camping area. At Pra' delle Torri Holiday centre & Golf a vacation is always at your own pace, it follows your emotions. It gives space to your joy of life in 120 hectares full of ideas, proposals, events for both big and small: from the miniclub to the slides and water games at the water Park, to the attack on the Galleon of the Pirates Island: dancing at the disco to sports on the shore, shopping in our antique market or in one of the shops in the commercial area, the specialty foods of the restaurants, the green grass of Golf reflected in the sea or visiting the most beautiful cities in the Veneto . The aim is to create a centre that attracts children, becomes a landmark and place of meeting and entertainment for them. The centre would be unique and winning, innovative in its style to stand out from the other tourist proposals, and which specifically addresses the needs of children to give added value to their holidays. ACTIVITY PARK Pra' delle Torri is born! We decided to face the needs and requests of children of today and tomorrow. What do children want? ... and what do they need? Based on the project aims and the specific needs, we have drafted the following proposal with the range of attractions and activities The proposal includes: - Skatepark: for skating, BMX, roller, inliner - Parkour area - Fono: to listen and play music, to dancer - Bouldering area - Panna football area - Chill House: a range of seating where they can relax, chat, meet friends, socialise - Slackline area Now let's see the proposed attractions in detail: • The Skatepark was designed considering the needs and abilities of the users, skaters, rollers, BMX, inliners. The vast area enables practicing the sports at any level, with areas for socializing, meeting and challenging each other. It is formed of concrete elements that extend over 700 m², with on one side a Bank and platform, 2230 cm long, 630 cm wide and 1150 cm high, on the other side a Quarterpipe with a Backline corner platform, 2030 cm long, 1480 cm wide and 125 cm high. The centre is for the tricks and has two Kickers, 250 cm long, 230 cm wide and 50 cm high, two grinding elements with a round Manual Pad, 50 cm diameter, 25-50 cm high, a Flat Rail 500 cm long and 40 cm high, and a Bench 500 cm long, 125 cm wide and 30 cm high. Alongside the grind elements there is a China Bank, 1220 cm long, 330 cm wide and 90 cm high. The rear of the Bank and Quarterpipe are joined by land, so it blends in with the surrounding landscape. • What is Parkour? An efficient, fast and smart way of getting around in the town or country with no form of assistance. The founding father of this sport is the Frenchman David Belle who, towards the end of the 80s, began practicing, in a district of Paris, the tricksthat he had learnt when he was a child in the woods in the French countryside. Since then this sport has caught on all over the world. The main aim of the sport is to gain full control of the body and mind, to overcome the surrounding obstacles, following a route from A to B in the most fluid manner possible. Parkour is not only a sport that requires movement, but also an everyday philosophy. We encourage the children to move, to exercise and to socialise. The parkour area extends over a rectangle measuring 10 x 15.5 meters, and has been studied in collaboration with the Finnish Parkour Association. The various elements in the area, the Gibbonswing, Tic Tac Cube, Precision Bar, Spider Cage, Precision Ball and Vault Rails, offer infinite chances and ideas for having great fun. • Fono - a meeting place to listen to music, to dance and spend time together. The Fono invites them to put themselves on the line, to express themselves with music and dance. Everyone can be a DJ or a dancer, playing their own music in their own style. Simply place a mobile phone on the Fono DJ console, to transmit the music through the loudspeakers at the side of the table in the concrete main structure. The roof covers the area and provides power to the Fono through the solar panels. The DJ console serves to control the volume, the two voice reproduction and all the other DJ effects. • Panna Knock Out is a new type of football born on the street, and highly popular in Holland where the method and the art reign supreme. This sport is a genuine artistic expression, an original method for each one to express the relationship they have with their daily life. It is a continuous challenge to find who is the best, who excites the public most. It helps in meeting, in exercise, in challenges and in socialization. In Panna you have to dribble the ball through your adversary's legs and still keep it. Panna can be played 1 vs 1 or 2 vs 2, forward, backward or sideways, or with a board. • Chill House, relax ... socialise. The relaxation area in the Chill House has been extensively studied, and is specific for meeting friends, with a young, lively and modern design, the furnishing enhances the interiors. • What is Slackline? Slacklining is a sport, or discipline, that involves balancing on a taut tape, to then advance further. At the beginning it is very difficult to balance on the tape because, no matter how taut it is, with the bodyweight on top it tends to twist and swing - but by moving the arms, concentrating and with some practice, you can control the swinging and keep your balance. Next Step: Walk: one foot after the other, begin walking along the tape. It gets more difficult as you draw near to the centre, because the instability increases in you and the tape. At the beginning start with a short, very taut tape and when you have had some practice, you can try longer tapes with less tension. "Lodge Openspace" Village The new "Lodge Open space" is composed by 10 units with a completely new concept and inner an exterior design ,Nr 8 lodges are type A with 2 double bedrooms and nr.2 are type B equipped with 3 bedrooms, both accommodations are for max.6+1 people and have nr. 2 bathrooms with shower box. Inside there is a SAT-TAV, a safe, an hairdryer, a kitchenette with 4 burners, a microwave, a dishwasher and a spacious freezer. The external size is 8,60 x 4 metres. Outside an half-covered terrace, equipped with a table, nr.4 chairs and 2 sunbeds. Water, gas, electricity, air conditioning, bed linen, one private and covered parking place, access to the pools, animation, miniclub, football school, fitness room and tennis school are included in the price. Bookable Sunday-Sunday from 18/05/14, arrival from 6 pm and departure not later than 10 am. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Centro Vacanze Pra delle Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centro Vacanze Pra` Delle Torri Hotel Caorle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing