We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residenza d'Epoca La Corallina
Ranked #13 of 55 Castellabate B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 May 2012

We stayed here for four nights in May 2012, largely on spec though friends had (rightly) recommended the Cilento region as a good place to go. The hotel is very pleasant, with twelve rooms and a simple dining room where a good (much better than average) buffet breakfast is provided. Our room (and I imagine all the others) was a good size, tastefully decorated, clean and well maintained, with a decent bathroom and a nice balcony where we sat and watched the world go by and the little harbour at work. It was also good value. A great find.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank westminster2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2011

We stayed here in mid January for one night when the rest of the town appeared to be closed. From the outside, the place doesn’t look anything special, but our room was. It was clean and really very good with views over the little harbour. All the furniture and furnishings were of a high standard. The bed was comfortable and the linen crisp and fresh. The bathroom and towels were satisfactory. The continental breakfast was adequate. We are glad that we overcame our initial reluctance to go inside to take a look.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MagellansTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Stayed here for four nights and although they only provide breakfast , I would happily reccomend this to anyone. The hotel is very pretty and the staff very helpful, relaxed and friendly. Good bathroom and nice cotton sheets!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madley_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AleAm1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Preferite le stanze al penultimo piano
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TITOLAREHOTEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Luigi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Francesca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Castellabate hotels
0.1 mi away
Approdo Resort
Approdo Resort
#1 of 3 in San Marco
493 reviews
1.2 mi away
Palazzo Belmonte
Palazzo Belmonte
#5 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
244 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Paradiso Residence
Hotel Paradiso Residence
#1 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
B&B Aurora
B&B Aurora
#5 of 26 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
73 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Giacaranda B&B
#2 of 3 in San Marco
2 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Garden Riviera
Hotel Garden Riviera
#4 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza d'Epoca La Corallina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza d'Epoca La Corallina

Address: Via Porto San Marco, 84071, Castellabate, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Castellabate
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Castellabate
Price Range: £70 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Residenza d'Epoca La Corallina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing