We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”
Review of Hotel de la Ville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel de la Ville
Ranked #29 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We stayed there for 10 days and it was a fantastic holiday, nice clean rooms, close to the beach, it is a nice family owned hotel with a friendly atmosphere and excellent food in the restaurant. Great place for holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris11112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2012

Are many years that i use this hotel for my holidays, and all the years, i am happy to choose this hotel.
The hotel is locate very close to the beach, and in a quite area, no traffic and noise during the day and during the night.
The food is good, and during the week you have possibility to choose, from many different type of food, and all the time are available fish or meat, vegetables, fruits or sweet.
The owners of the hotel are really very friendly peoples, and speak German and English
If you choose the “all inclusive” solution, with only additional few Euro per day, you have included the beverage (also the wine) and also you have included umbrella and beds on the beach
I really suggest this hotel, where also the price are really cheaper for the service that you receive !
Joseph

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank Josephrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

I have been travelling a lot in italy and I know that it is not always that easy to find a place with good location, good food and good service for a good price. At Hotel de la. ville I found it and me and my family has come back more than once. I have also recomended the hotel for many of my friends and theybhave all been very satisfied. I can warmly recomend thismplafe for your stay in Cattolica!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollidayers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2010

Me and my boyfriend visited som friends in Italy summer 09 and got recomended to stay at Hotel de la Ville by some friends. We warmly recomend others to stay at this great place. Located just 3 minutes walk from the beach but yeat in a very quiet area. Clean rooms and great food to a really good price!! . We also enjoyed the small terrace we we had a drink in the evening before going out. We will definitely come back here next time we visit Cattolica!

Anna & Fredrik

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hollidayers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank matteob79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlexundHelene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claudet841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Manzoni
Hotel Manzoni
#36 of 182 in Cattolica
229 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marconi
Hotel Marconi
#19 of 182 in Cattolica
445 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Pergola
Hotel La Pergola
#49 of 182 in Cattolica
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sole
Hotel Sole
#38 of 182 in Cattolica
250 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Leon d'Oro
Hotel Leon d'Oro
#28 of 182 in Cattolica
184 reviews
0.9 mi away
Embassy Hotel & Spa
Embassy Hotel & Spa
#32 of 182 in Cattolica
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de la Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de la Ville

Address: Via Carlo Pisacane 24, 47841 Cattolica, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 182 Hotels in Cattolica
Price Range: £91 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel de la Ville has been completely renovated to give the maximum comfort in a simple and serene atmosphere.The hotel is located in a green and quiet area, at 150 meters from the beach and the sea and a few steps away from the heart of the little town of Cattolica: the port or the town centre, where you will be able to do shopping at every time of the day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel de la Ville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing