We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Torretta Residence
Nearby Hotels
Esperia Hotel(Cattolica)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ines(Cattolica)
US$156
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Panorama(Cattolica)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elite(Cattolica)
US$299
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Plage(Cattolica)
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Al Dollaro(Cattolica)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Larenzia(Cattolica)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
72
62
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
62
16
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2013

A nice family, nice rooms,good cooking. Close to the beach and the centre of the city. There also is a swimmingpool.A clean hotel.Some rooms on the top,fifth floor, has a small terrace. You can meet people fro different countries. For example Germany, Norway, Schwitzerland,England and Scotland. And of course Italy.

Room Tip: Rooms on third and fourth on the front has a view over the sea.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

very nice and comfortable two-level apartments! Hotel is close to the beach, with good pool both for adults and children. good pool bar and restaurant, friendly staff. Best impressions from our stay in Cattolica and in Italy (except WindJet bancruptcy)

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Marina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2010

Great hotel for families especially the apartments
Stayed for a month (twice). Family owning the hotel are smashing. Nothing could be too much bother.
Only setback now....No direct flights from Glasgow/Scotland or I would be there every year

Tom Downs ....Glasgow

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DownsieGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2009

stayed at the above apartment in cattollica 2006 had all the hotel facillities but were self catering guidio and his family couldnt have been more helpful i am hoping to go back july 2010 to celebrate my 60th birthday with friends and family

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank shitsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2007

My family and i have just returned from an excellent week stay at this hotel. It was a last minute decision and we didn't expect too much but just wanted a quiet break with some sunshine.
We were very impressed with the hotel and it's location (the better end of Cattolica in our opinion) our rooms were bright, clean and newly fitted shower room's all added to the stay. We chose b&b with evening meal but on 2 occassions we arranged to go to a nearby restaurant (Ciccos.....Very Good!) and they suggested we came for lunch instead, which I thought was very considerate. The food was very good and always made a plate of pasta for my son when he was not keen on anything else. The array of salad as a starter to every meal was impressive, and we have all returned feeling extremly healthy. The staff were attentive and friendly throughout our stay.
I would deffinately return and infact this time we will take our 19 year old daughter too, as the bars and clubs were excellent (according to our 18 year old son!)
We booked through Solemar in Glasgow and were impressed with their efficiency and would book with them again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Olitaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews