We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing! Fantastic!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Ines

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Ines
Ranked #15 of 185 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing! Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012

I went to this fantastic hotel in June with my family. What can I say the service from all staff was exceptional. They are always ready to assist every need and query. The rooms were beautiful and kept in great condition and very clean. The food was amazing. Being from breakfast through to dinner, it's like you were always eating at a top quality restaurant. With a great variety of dishes to choose from. Considering I have fussy children when it comes to eating, while staying at the hotel, they ate everything put in front of them.
Everything is walking distance even the beach.
It was a real pleasure to stay at hotel Ines and we even got to meet the great lady herself and she is truly an amazing women.
I happen to find this hotel via the internet and I'm so glad I chose to stay there. I would highly recommend staying there. I know if and when I am back in Italy I will definitely be staying there.
Grazie Mille a tutti.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank oriettaIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    141
    15
    5
    0
See reviews for
253
67
2
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg
Level Contributor
228 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2011

We stayed here for a week in September just at the end of the summer season. It is a very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice staff parking etc. The rooms are very modern with a good shower.

We used the pool on a few days. One point to note is there are mosquitos in the resort so bring your repellant.

The hotel was not very busy that week. The breakfast was good with lots of choice of fresh cake and bread.

The resort itself was very quite but we were using it as a base to travel around the area.

We would stay again and would recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LuxTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2011

We stayed here as the base for a wedding and would highly recommend it.

It was at the tail end of the summer season, so the hotel was far from full, but the staff were excellent and we were made to feel very welcome.

The room was great - very modern, excellent shower and very clean.
The free wi-fi, available throughout the building, was an added bonus.

The pool area was very handy to spend a few hours laying in the sun, but it was also only a short stroll to both the beach and the main town area.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AllLeftFoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2011

The hotel is beautifully decorated with well appointed luxurious rooms. The food is wonderful and the swimming pool is well maintained with plenty of sunloungers. This hotel is on the edge of Cattolica which gives you a pleasant stroll along the pedestrian only shopping area to the main Piazza area. Above all else, the staff are the real finishing touch to this wonderful hotel. The staff are helpful, professional, and work hard to make sure your stay is a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JKS159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gent
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2010

Compliments to the staff of Hotel Ines. We were there for 10 nights and it was perfect. Typical Italian food and no eggs and beans in the morning. Clean, perfect , quiet rooms with all facilities. We are coming from Belgium and allmost italian family's. Just a little balcony with no vieuw, only a tree. We had a littly problem with our greatest son and the day after everything was clean in the room with flatscreen. Staff in the kitchen was adorable also reception with Sylvia in allmost perfect frence. Only penalty shooter Juventus Barman could be better ( next year he can drink DUVEL) .
May be next year with other belgium family.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lennard28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2010

Stayed at this hotel 2 nights. Rooms appear to have been recently renovated to a very high standard (nice bathroom and very good shower). Ultra modern colour scheme gave the room a very serene and relaxing feel and the well-functioning air-con was a welcome relief from the hot hot sun! Short stroll to the beach and main pedestrian street. Staff very friendly. Very nice pool which lacks a little bit of privacy but good size and extremely clean. If returning to Cattolica would very happily stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank compo1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saffron Walden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2010

The transfer from the airport had all been organised by the hotel, free of charge, which made our arrival very smooth and relaxing. The hotel is a beautiful, modern, stylish and clean, quiet oasis in this beach resort, set away from the noisey bustle of the main streets yet within very easy access to the beach, town and local amenities. Although it is close to the railway line, this is not a problem. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful, often going over and above our expectations-nothing was too much trouble. The food at meal times was beautifully and generously presented with a wide range of choice and represents excellent value for money. I would definitely reccommend taking lunch here rather than out and about. Our children were made most welcome and there is a dedicated area with books, drawing materials etc for them and we felt that the children and our possesions were always safe! The 24 hour concierge is very reassuring. We were made to feel very welcome and plan to return soon.!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kellyodell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
habitat_9, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ines, responded to this review, 23 June 2010
Dear Family,
Thanks for your valuable review about your holidays at Hotel Ines.
Our main goal has always been the hospitality and customer at the center of all our attention, from the first contact until his arriving back home. We are delighted to have succeeded also this time, making you feel helped and like at home, even if you were far away from your country!
The children, then, are our guests of honor, and we are happy that they also have been able to spend happy moments, in Cattolica and in our Hotel.
We wait you soon, with many other tasty surprises by our chef!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel San Marco
Hotel San Marco
#3 of 185 in Cattolica
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,146 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Waldorf Palace
Hotel Waldorf Palace
#18 of 185 in Cattolica
4.0 of 5 bubbles 835 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#42 of 185 in Cattolica
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Luxor Beach
Hotel Luxor Beach
#12 of 185 in Cattolica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#5 of 185 in Cattolica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#10 of 185 in Cattolica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ines

Property: Hotel Ines
Address: via Del Prete 107, 47841 Cattolica, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cattolica
#24 Family Hotel in Cattolica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ines 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ines Hotel Cattolica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing