We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,786)
Filter reviews
2,789 results
Traveller rating
1,623
722
265
96
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,623
722
265
96
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbolero holidayslazy riverice creammobile homenext yearon siteblu barpizzarotisserie chickenall agesbouncy castleal mareaqua parksthe bushorse ridingbusy roadfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 2,789 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The camping did nothing to uphold the siesta. Guests were allowed to arrive and leave during siesta.
The dog area was closed off all the time, for no apparant reason.
The camping is very clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank allanmC3538XE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

we had a very nice patio cabin.
Very nice good Location.
The only thing i think is crasy is your siesta. In the whole north europe we dont have siesta. And a lot of the people that is seeing your campsite is from north europe.
But we found out that the small supermarket is open the whole day.. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jonass199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

To much crowded place. Services definitely not like for 5* camping. There are other better camping sites around.
Positive is aquapark. But again crowded. You stay in line for 20-30 minutes to slide 20 seconds.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 156bartoszb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
camping_unionlido, Quality at Union Lido Camping Lodging Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are sorry that Union Lido couldn't live up to your expectation.
However, we cannot quite understand the link between our quality and the number of people on site.
Maybe it's just that this is not what you were looking for:
then again it's high season and Union Lido is one of the biggest campsites in Europe, so when it gets full there are a lot of people around.
Furthermore, we'd like to know why you don't judge our services 5 Stars-like.
If there is a problem, we'd like to know about it and try to improve ourselves.
If you wish to give us the chance to improve our offer by explaining your appraisal, you can contact us at francesco.salvador@unionlido.com

We would be happy to receive your opinion and constructive criticism!

Best regards,
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

My wife and i just spend 14 days at Union Lido. There is everything you need, to make a great holiday. You dont even have to go outside the camp site, all you need is inside Market, shops, restaurant everything. We're already booking for 2018, see you next year:)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank danieljE2604SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Take a 2 h taxi boat trip to Venice in evening. 300 euro but worth it. Arranged by info office. Very clean surroundings and facilities mosquitos is a problem. Bring jungle oil. Very noisy air fill service for inflatables.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 309rasmusb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews