We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holidays in beautiful Casa Milla”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cecina, Province of Livorno, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tina K
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic holidays in beautiful Casa Milla”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent one week in Casa Milla and regretted that we didn't stay longer. It was fantastic. The kids loved the pool, they swam from morning till night. Although there were other guests, we often had the whole pool for us. It lies in the middle of the truly beautiful garden. Lemon trees, figue trees, oleandri, pomegranade trees, cypresses, everything in abundance. And not to forget the field with tomatos, basil, grapes and all sorts of herbs. Incredibly beautiful!
The apartment was great, too. Really spacious and everything you could wish for for a great holiday. Luciano, the host, is so friendly and nice, it was an absolute pleasure meeting him. He makes great wine, olive oil and grappa! Luciano is also a fantastic guide to local restaurants and beaches.
We will definitivly return for another holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Dear friends;
many thanks for your fantastic words. Casa Milla, for my wife and me is our home and our guests are our friends and not guests. I'm very happy and I hope to have you again here for spent some time together. Best regards and lots of love. Luciano and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manfred R
Erlangen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay at Casa milla”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice appartment. Big Pool, olive oil and wine made inhouse. Parking at the House. Good tipps for Restaurants and beaches.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Many thanks was a pleasure have you in Casa Milla not like guets, but like friends. I hope see you again here for spent our time togheter. Lots of love. Luciano and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Grazie ragazzi per la bellissima recensione. Come avete potuto sperimentare, per noi, Casa Milla è come una grande famiglia e ci diamo da fare perchè i nostri ospiti non siamo ospiti, ma amici che partecipano alla nostra vita di tutti i giorni. Siete stati dei clienti eccezionali e sperodi rivedervi quanto prima. Un abbraccio ed un agurio per la frebbre della piccola. Buona serata. Luciano e Maria (che si stà rimettendo).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;