We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cefalu, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
SimonM-O7
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic, very private location with outstanding views. The owner was very attentive and helpful. The villa was well equipped and had been thoughtfully and tastefully furnished and equipped for ones very need.
Would love to return some day.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepijn O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable villa, great pool, stunning views and lovely people”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The title of this review sums it up just nicely. In addition, I would also like to add that the owners / property managers are very friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mvidallob...
Loddekopinge, Sweden
1 review
“A wonderful house with a wonderful view.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We just came home after one week on VIlla delle Marine.
The house was much better in real life than in the pictures of the website. A brand new house, very well planned for 6 people, furnished tastefully and with a view that we never got enough of, from breakfast to dinner we enjoyed every moment in the porch.
The pool, a necessity on the hot summer, made our stay a true pleasure.
The Owner is very service minded and nice, he will take good care of you.
You need a car to reach the place and to get around. We found all we needed in a village, Finale, just 6 Km from the house.
We will come back next year, we just love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boat206
Saint-Malo, France
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A dream house in cefalu”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house IS situated at about 10 minute drive from cefalu by the road along the coast . You have access to it through a steep way . We were cheerfully welcomed by calogero who did everything he could to make our stay pleasant .
The house is awesome , it overlooks the sea , you can thus enjoy a fantastic sunset every evening .
The house is brand new , it is modern and fully equipped. Absolutely fit for a family like ours , with 4 children aged between 11 and 18 .
The shaded terrace is perfect to enjoy the meals . The swimming pool is large . The bedrooms are big and comfortable . The 2 bathrooms are well decorated .
Nothing is missing .
The place is incredibly quiet . There is a 180 degree view over the sea .
It 's like paradise ! It would be difficult to find anything better .
July 2016 I

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiViaggia...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday in Villa Delle Marine”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just came back from this magic place. The Villa is located on the coast in between the nearby towns of Cefalu' and Castelbuono, is new build with swimming pool and all the comforts you might find in a luxurious place. Is beautiful designed with sea view from all angles and well equipped. You must have a car as this in a quite areas but near to everything you need. Beach only 10 minutes away as well as the town of Cefalu, is also worth to visit Castelbuono and Pollina with their little historical "Borgos". We definitely recommend this beautiful place to whom wants peace, relax, quality time and the true Sicily...!!! We to hope to come back soon ...!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apelwg
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margits60
Garching bei Munchen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing