We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just amazing hotel very close to the beach”
Review of Maree Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Maree Hotel
Ranked #1 of 189 Hotels in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 16 September 2011

New (or just renovated) family hotel close to the beach and sea. Really impressing design, I just loved this place! Cozy, air conditioned room with WiFi internet access (for free). Buffet breakfast is OK (better than in all italian hotels, I have visited, great coffee - first for free). Very helpfull and charming ;) staff (with fluent english). Bikes for free. In this price the best hotel in Cesenatico.
Cesenatico is definitely place worth to see - amazing old town, a lot of charming restaurants, nice beach and sea!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lgrabiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 645 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2011

He spent 10 days at the hotel. We are very demanding customers and this hotel satisfied us in every aspect. First of all the owners who are the staff at the same time are extremely nice and helpful. They are very classy and professional people. The breakfast is delicious with tasty bacon and excellent scrambled eggs not to mention a fruit salad, croissaints, home made cakes etc. Coffee is great. The location perfect-a 3 min walk from the beach which offers a discount for maree hotel clients, a 4 min walk from a free beach. It is very clean and comfortable for customers-in the hall free internet, a lot of magazines and books. You can enjoy your coffee or drink at the terrace at the front. We travelled with a baby so we definitely were more noisy and left more mess -still the owners were very helpful and understanding. They all make you feel like at home. We highly recommend this hotel. Kasia from Poland

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Kasia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das können wir nicht beurteilen, aber das Zimmer unter dem Dach war schon sehr schöne und ruhig.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urlaubsfee2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Franci6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klarens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesenatico hotels
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Da Vinci
Grand Hotel Da Vinci
#5 of 189 in Cesenatico
480 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Lungomare
Hotel Lungomare
#19 of 189 in Cesenatico
695 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Vista Mare
Hotel Vista Mare
#4 of 189 in Cesenatico
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Settebello
Hotel Settebello
#112 of 189 in Cesenatico
54 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
#51 of 189 in Cesenatico
235 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Sport & Residenza
Hotel Sport & Residenza
#14 of 189 in Cesenatico
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maree Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maree Hotel

Address: Viale Nicoloso da Recco, 12, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 189 Hotels in Cesenatico
Price Range: £55 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Maree Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Maree Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing