We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico!!!!”
Review of Hotel Concorde

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Concorde
Ranked #126 of 189 Hotels in Cesenatico
Reviewed 24 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank FabioP1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank LucaPD72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014
Google Translation

1  Thank mikelenegossi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Federicopilenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank tano1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leone72_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HConcordeCesenatico, Proprietario at Hotel Concorde, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesenatico hotels
0.1 mi away
Maree Hotel
Maree Hotel
#1 of 189 in Cesenatico
644 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Esperia
Hotel Esperia
#68 of 189 in Cesenatico
197 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
#50 of 189 in Cesenatico
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Orly Hotel
Orly Hotel
#75 of 189 in Cesenatico
201 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#61 of 189 in Cesenatico
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
#63 of 189 in Cesenatico
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Concorde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Concorde

Address: Viale Giovanni da Verrazzano 15, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 189 Hotels in Cesenatico
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Concorde 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L’Hotel Concorde di Cesenatico è un locale completamente ristrutturato e rinnovato nell’inverno 2010, classificato a 3 stelle e gestito dalla famiglia Andrea e Milva Baldini .E’ ubicato in zona centrale di Cesenatico, a 50 metri dal mare e appena 500 metri dal centro storico.Le camere sono confortevoli, dotate di servizi interni con box doccia, balcone, televisore, cassaforte, aria condizionata indipendente, telefono diretto, rete internet wireless, asciugacapelli, sveglia automatica e ventilatore.Anche tutti i locali comuni sono climatizzati, potrete disporre inoltre di ascensore, parcheggio auto, biciclette e area giochi per i vostri bimbi.Al ristorante avrete un ampia scelta di menù; gli amanti del pesce potranno gustarlo anche tutti i giorni; inoltre troverete un buffet di contorni e antipasti ad ogni pasto. NOVITA' 2014..... buffet di dessert ( gelati, sorbetti, dolci e frutta mista).L’acqua ai pasti non si paga e potete berne in quantità, senza nessuna limitazione.La colazione è molto ricca e interamente self service. CENTRO BENESSEREPer i nostri clienti abbiamo a disposizione un servizio benessere e curativo con: osteopati, fisioterapisti, massaggiatori e un servizio estetico con estetiste professionali. Non solo mare…., oltre ai 7 km di spiaggia balneabile, a Cesenatico troverete:- Divertimento: discoteche, sale da ballo, gelaterie, pub, locali di ritrovo, spettacoli, sale giochi, sala bingo, shopping, parco acquatico di Atlantica e, Mirabilandia dista solo 15 km.- Sport e tempo libero: pista di atletica, tennis, golf, beach volley, vela, palestre, piscina, aree attrezzate per bambini, pineta e parchi per le passeggiate.- Storia: porto Leonardesco, museo della marineria, barche d’epoca, piazza delle conserve ittiche, rovine della rocca Malatestiana, riferimenti storici a Garibaldi, ecc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Concorde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing