We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“proprio non me lo aspettavo”
Review of Hotel Milord

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cesenatico
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Milord
Ranked #31 of 191 Hotels in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Antalegi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bvv7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puperi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ottavia79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Luca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raffaella M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesenatico hotels
0.3 mi away
Color Metropolitan Village
2.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Da Vinci
Grand Hotel Da Vinci
#6 of 191 in Cesenatico
500 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Settebello
Hotel Settebello
#113 of 191 in Cesenatico
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Week-End
Hotel Week-End
#5 of 191 in Cesenatico
310 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Vista Mare
Hotel Vista Mare
#4 of 191 in Cesenatico
717 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aloha Hotel
Aloha Hotel
#10 of 91 in Cesenatico
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Milord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Milord

Address: Via Torri 8 | Villamarina, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 191 Hotels in Cesenatico
Price Range: £32 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L’ Hotel Milord è situato in una tranquilla posizione nel verde a pochi passi dalla spiaggia (300 mt), perpendicolare del lungomare e paralleli al centro di Villamarina e dall'accogliente Gatteo a Mare, dove la sera la zona è pedonale e si può tranquillamente passeggiare, fare shopping, partecipare ai tanti eventi culturali, sportivi, musicali che vengono organizzati e di cui abbiamo il calendario aggiornato in Hotel con annesso il programma di animazione. Le nostre sono confortevoli CAMERE MILORD con bagno rinnovato e box doccia, phon in dotazione, balcone, tv, telefono, pale per la ventilazione gratuite a tre velocità, aria condizionata su richiesta a Euro 4,00 al giorno. Per i piccoli lettino da campeggio con materasso alto e confortevole, su richiesta fasciatoio e vaschetta per il bagnetto. La CUCINA, particolarmente curata, offre ricche e variegate colazioni dolci e salate con prodotti da forno freschi e di nostra produzione; buffet di verdure che provengono dalle campagne del ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing