We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a fantastic Hotel and location!”
Review of Hotel Beau Soleil

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Beau Soleil
Ranked #69 of 191 Hotels in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2011

I was there with my mother and 5 year old son and we all had a fantastic holiday.
The hotel is ideally situated, walking distance from the beach through a beautiful pine forest. The hotel is defenetly very well managed and run. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do for the children. My family has gone there for over 20 years and we all will surely be back again.
Thanks again to all the staff who made our holiday a memorable one.
Oliver Seger and Family

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AfroChic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2011

I stayed here as part of a cycling club trip to do the Nove Colli. Dante and his staff looked after us so well for the week we stayed. There was plenty of food every night (especially to feed us hungry cyclists), the rooms were clean and spacious with a balcony. There was a locked bike room for all our bikes, a pool and 2 minutes walk from the beach.

The hotel provided breakfast from 4.30am on the day of the Nove Colli (a substantial breakfast) along with a briefing all about the event.

Dante also found us a local guide who took us out cycling each day.

An absolutely brilliant holiday and everything we could want from a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louise148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2008

Great hotel for sporting holidays! Area is famous for cycling with plenty of hills to climb! Hotel is right beside the beach, small wooded area for running and has its own 25m pool. Hotel also has a storage shed for bikes, mechanic to help with bike maintenance if needed!

The accomodation is basic but fine. Bathrooms are very nice!
Great dinners with plenty of good food and extensive salad buffet! Breakfast could be more varied!

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Jacquio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monica_bReggioEmilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mattiagag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cercate stanza con balcone
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paoloC4786GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesenatico hotels
0.1 mi away
Renzo Hotel
Renzo Hotel
#125 of 191 in Cesenatico
35 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Dolce Vita
Hotel Dolce Vita
#38 of 191 in Cesenatico
101 reviews
1.1 mi away
Maree Hotel
Maree Hotel
#1 of 191 in Cesenatico
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
#49 of 191 in Cesenatico
238 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Caesar
Hotel Caesar
#9 of 191 in Cesenatico
573 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
#56 of 191 in Cesenatico
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beau Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beau Soleil

Address: Viale Mosca 43 | Zadina Pineta, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 191 Hotels in Cesenatico
Price Range: £84 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beau Soleil 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It Is an ideal hotel for a vacation with the children, for the family, on the sea dipped in the green of the pinewood, without traffic cars.Menus dietetic gluten free.Big heated swimming pool of 25 meters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Beau Soleil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing