We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax e Buona cucina”
Review of Hotel Marystella

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Marystella
Ranked #16 of 81 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte dovrebbero essere buone a livello di silenzio perché l' hotel e' in una posizione non...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Livia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Marystella
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Cosimo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ferruccio_TifosoPd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Martina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lorenza t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ho avuto una stanza al 4°piano, il panorama è bello da lì, inoltre avendo 2 finestre non ho dovuto u...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Italo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chianciano Terme hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Lory
Hotel Lory
#4 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
302 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#3 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
392 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Ricci Hotel
Villa Ricci Hotel
#11 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Gaia
Hotel Villa Gaia
#8 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
509 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Santa Caterina
Hotel Santa Caterina
#2 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
183 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Admiral Palace
Grand Hotel Admiral Palace
#9 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
3,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Marystella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Marystella

Address: Via Veneto 12/18, 53042 Chianciano Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Chianciano Terme
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 81 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Price Range: £43 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Marystella 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Marystella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing