We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agriturismo in Abruzzo”

Agrituristica Travaglini
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chieti
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agrituristica Travaglini
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Chieti
Reviewed 30 December 2006

It's difficult to find hotels/B&Bs in this area, so we stayed in this agriturismo just outside Casoli. We really enjoyed it, although it will definitely help if you can speak a little Italian. It's on a 'real' smallholding with cows, dogs, geese etc (so anyone who likes the whole River Cottage thing should enjoy it) so don't expect hotel frills. The agriturismo itself is in a separate building and was spotless - our double room had an en-suite bathroom. There are beautiful views across to the Maiella mountain range from the building.
The owners are very friendly and best of all is Signora Claudia's fantastic food. She cooks regularly in the agriturismo restaurant and happily put together evening meals for us in no time, including outstanding rabbit terrine and duck pasta. And the price was very reasonable. Next time we visit the area we'll definitely stay there again.

6  Thank saint76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sinumano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiccolaSturmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dadolau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank stellagemella82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank innamoratissimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chieti hotels
16.7 mi away
Harri's Hotel Chieti
Harri's Hotel Chieti
#5 of 12 in Chieti
120 reviews
18.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Parco Paglia
18 mi away
Nuovo Albergo
Nuovo Albergo
#3 of 12 in Chieti
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Hotel Iacone
Hotel Iacone
#2 of 12 in Chieti
151 reviews
16.9 mi away
Grande Albergo Abruzzo
Grande Albergo Abruzzo
#10 of 12 in Chieti
121 reviews
17.7 mi away
Locanda Tre Pini
Locanda Tre Pini
#7 of 38 in Chieti
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agrituristica Travaglini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agrituristica Travaglini

Address: Contrada Piano delle Vigne 65 | Casoli, 66043 Chieti, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Chieti
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Chieti
Number of rooms: 153
Also Known As:
Agrituristica Travaglini Chieti, Italy - Abruzzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing