We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cosmopolitan Business Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Civitanova Marche
Certificate of Excellence
Bologna, Italy
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Comfortable!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

A very nice hotel, new and modern!
Rooms are big and clean, beds are comfortable, you can see a lot of tv channels and wi-fi is free of charge.
The minibar is free of charge too (no alcohol guys but water and juices).
I herd there is a SPA too, but i've never been there.
There is a big parking outside the hotel.
My only complaint is breakfast, not as I expected.
Anyway a great address.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Teo3676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    181
    169
    15
    8
    4
See reviews for
47
60
14
169
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Level Contributor
81 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2012

Stayed only one night during my business trip but found everything at the highest standards. Room, bed and bathroom are very big and clean. Complimentary room bar (not alcohol just some juices and water).
Hotel is not exactly in the city center but only 5 mins by taxi. They also have free parking for residents.
Wi-Fi is free and fast enough. Breakfast is better standard for four star hotel with choice for everyone.
I will definitely recommend this hotel for business stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fils33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal Canada
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

everything is clean, great place for business .Contemporary style ,Very comfortable.Bed is very comfortable and big. TV, I would not choose this place for a family beach vacation (need a car to get there), but defently , highly recommend it for business

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

If you don't need to be in the city center, take it. It is definitely the best hotel in the area (my family and I were invited to the wedding of our Italian friend and he chose the hotel). Brand new. Contemporary style with all modern appliances and conveniences. Very comfortable. Polite and helpful staff, speaking good English. Free car parking. The view is not great, but OK. Breakfast is quite OK. Definitely would recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maxim_bobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012

congratulations to the most talented and professional housekeeper (Elisabeth) and congratulations to your team, I had the most beautiful bed preparation to 5 stars, everything clean, great business, should also cover the reception, (ilania) single professional girl, congratulations to her.
the best rooms and very modern hotel

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 6lifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2012

This is probably the most modern hotel in the area and offers the best deals. The rooms feature a trendy and clean design. Bed is very comfortable and big.
TV has a limited offer on channels though, only Italian speaking, even BBC was translated(what the...?)

You can borrow bicycles for free and explore the area a little or cycle to the beach.

Room Tip: try to get a room facing towards the south otherwise it is a bit dark during the day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BigD314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Civitanova Marche
0.7 mi away
Country House La Radice
Country House La Radice
#1 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Dimorae
Hotel Dimorae
#3 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Chiaraluna
Hotel Chiaraluna
#7 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#6 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Horizon
Hotel Horizon
#1 of 1 in Montegranaro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cosmopolitan Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cosmopolitan Business Hotel

Property: Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
Address: Via Alcide De Gasperi, 2, 62012 Civitanova Marche, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Civitanova Marche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Civitanova Marche
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cosmopolitan Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An inviting lobby leads guests to 108 luminous rooms enjoying free wireless connection and security safes. Life and business may get daily start ups at the outdoor area of the American bar when, to the sound of excellent music, lunches, cocktails, aperitifs and after-dinners take place. Biological season products, antique regional recipes and the chef’s expertise guarantee most pleasurable, refined and tasteful authentic scents and flavours. Business-oriented facilities ready to cater for demanding corporate needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Cosmopolitan Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing