We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The ideal place to stay”
Review of B&B L'Infinito

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B L'Infinito
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2014

It is a family-run B&B with Nella, the owner, a very attentive and caring person.
The house is wonderfully set for a fantastic view of the sea and the hills.
Everything is very spacious and always clean, Nella always makes very good food, anything she makes is good.
I'd recommend it to anybody wanting to stay in the surroundings and I'd like to go back as soon as possible!

Room Tip: I recommend the Lilium Room. The view is fantastic!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amedeo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angela179, Proprietario at B&B L'Infinito, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014
Google Translation

Grazie per la tua recenzione,so che sara' di aiuto ai nostri prossimi ospiti per scegliere le loro vacanze,in quanto a noi siamo felici che vi sia piaciuto il nostro panorama,le colline e il mare che si possono ammirare,le mie torte pe la colazione e anche noi vogliamo rivederVi molto presto' Un caro saluto a voi tutti Nella e Gino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

Very beautiful panoramic view, and very helpful and friendly owners.
There is everything you need for your stay, the house is very nice, and clean.
Breakfast was delicious every morning with home made cakes and jams.
The B&B is a short drive to the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxpano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We stayed here for two nights and couldn't have been more satisfied. The house is very impressive and the owners were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The view from our room was amazing. I hope to stay here again someday.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian-K-Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

L'infinito it's a family run B&B set in a very panoramic location.

Nella, the B&B owner, is a very caring and attentive owner. The house is immaculately clean, it's very spacious.

Nella likes to bake fresh cakes everyday for her guests, and they are delicious.

I highly recommend it and I'm sure I will visit again soon.

Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angela179, Public Relations Manager at B&B L'Infinito, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2013
Google Translation

Grazie di cuore per aver usato il vostro tempo per mettere la recenzione,sono molto lieta che i miei dolci vi siano piaciuti e che avete trovato tutto in ordine,spero anch'io di rivederVi presto,un caro saluto a tutto il gruppo Nella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jessicamarz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank rominaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonella C, Proprietario at B&B L'Infinito, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Civitanova Marche hotels
1.6 mi away
B&B In Villa
B&B In Villa
#2 of 63 in Civitanova Marche
64 reviews
1.6 mi away
B&B Villa Pini
B&B Villa Pini
#4 of 63 in Civitanova Marche
142 reviews
2 mi away
Orchidea Bed & Breakfast
Orchidea Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 63 in Civitanova Marche
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Country House La Radice
Country House La Radice
#1 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
381 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
224 reviews
2.7 mi away
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
#2 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B L'Infinito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B L'Infinito

Address: Contrada Castelletta 11/A, 62012 Civitanova Marche, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Civitanova Marche
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Civitanova Marche
Price Range: £61 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B l'Infinito is located in the hilly area of Civitanova Marche, nestled in a park of 9,000 square meters of olive trees, magnolias, pines, fruit trees, agapanto, lilac, lavender, roses, callas, daisies, lantana, primroses, tulips, jasmine, lilies.The name naturally draws your attention to the enchanting landscape opening from the elevated position: the view ranges from the hills to the sea across gentle hills and ploughed fields that degrade harmoniously toward the coast, in a blend of ocher, green, down to deep blue sea.B&B l'Infinito is the ideal place if you wish to stop in an enchanted place and combine comfort with well-being, even for just a short stay.B&B l'Infinito offers 3 bright and spacious rooms, well appointed and with plenty of storage place, WIFI access, LCD television and a spectacular view from the large furnished balcony.Homemade jams, bread and baked goods, together with seasonal fruit from our orchard are served for breakfast: you can enjoy it outdoors in summer or in the large and elegant dining room.2 km from the city center, 1.5 km from the medieval town of Civitanova Alta and 2 minutes from the beach by car, you can relax and enjoy our fully-equipped beaches and practice your favorite sport like beach-volley, sailing (there is a very active Yachting Club), diving, windsurfing, jogging, and so on.Guests can take advantage of our private tennis court, as well as the nearby cycling and jogging trail that connects the seaside town to the old medieval town. Also nearby is a golf driving range, a horserace track and the trot Museum, unique in its kind in Europe.Summer in Civitanova also provides a rich cultural offering: summer shows, concerts (both classical and pop music) and other events.A specific mention goes to shrine of Loreto (20 km): it has been for centuries and still is one of the most important pilgrimage destinations of the Catholic world. We also have the Opera theatre ‘Sferisterio’ in Macerata (30 minutes away), whose summer season attracts opera lovers from all over the country (and abroad).Civitanova Marche is also ideally located as a base to visit the MARCHE region and all the central regions of Italy, thanks to its central position and the excellent connections to the A14 motorway as well as the inroads to Umbria and the Apennines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B L'Infinito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing