We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star with only 3 rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casa tra gli Ulivi
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5 star with only 3 rooms”
Reviewed 20 September 2013

One is not only amazed by the property, the view, the location but also by the easy going attitude of the owner Sandra. We sent a fortnight at the B+B with a smal child and we had the impression to be at a 5 star hotel in respect to breakfast-every day something home made, help offered and extra services. She knows everybody and any special need will be sorted within 15 minutes. A massage? a ride on a boat? a wine tasting? a city tour? a restaurant booking? No problem! Sandra knows!
The whole atmosphere is like being with family! No surprises. I can only recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Romano67_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
27
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 September 2013

We loved that place. It is a wonderful garden of relaxation and wellness with a great view all over Civitanova! Sandra is such a great person and we enjoyed it every second.
We will definitely come back as soon as possible.
Thank you so much for your hospitality.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandman2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

This B&B is in an extraordinary location overviewing the Civitanova cost. Sandra makes it even more extraordinary by welcoming her guests as if they were personal friends. The breakfast often includes home-made cakes and delicious fresh fruit, some of it from the very own orchard. We came for the first time in September 2009 and have been back every year. Excellent place to relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank zach97bal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Olivos
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2013

We stayed here last September and really enjoyed meeting Sandra and we loved the room. We came back again and enjoyed our stay again. It is such a pleasure to wake up in the Green Room with all the sunlight and the birds singing. The breakfast is wonderful. Sandra is a perfect host. We look forward to our next visit and hope to have more time to explore the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cassandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Sandra will welcome you in this charming B&B minutes from the sea. Her kindness, the comfort of the rooms, the breakfast on the terrace and of course Rouge and Figaro will make your stay unforgettable. Ideal for families thanks to the huge garden, you will, like us, make this destination your yearly summer vacation.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view but I like the Green room the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Civitanova Marche hotels
2.0 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Dimorae
Hotel Dimorae
#3 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
2.2 mi away
Country House La Radice
Country House La Radice
#1 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Gabbiano
Hotel Gabbiano
#5 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B Villa Pini
B&B Villa Pini
#2 of 56 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
1.8 mi away
Orchidea Bed & Breakfast
Orchidea Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 56 in Civitanova Marche
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casa tra gli Ulivi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casa tra gli Ulivi

Property: La Casa tra gli Ulivi
Address: Contrada Migliarino 25A, 62012 Civitanova Marche, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Civitanova Marche
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 56 B&Bs / Inns in Civitanova Marche
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bed and Breakfast is located on a peaceful hill with an amazing view on the Adriatic Sea and the city of Civitanova Marche. Come to us and enjoy the peace of our relaxing atmosphere, you will be stunned by the green of nature and experience the hug of Italian olive trees.The house is conveniently located in Italy, on the seaside resort of Civitanova, in the Marche region.It’s your perfect choice for:summertime vacationshort breaksromantic holidays, in a place full of joy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Priceline so you can book your La Casa tra gli Ulivi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing