We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eurorest
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Relais Le Betulle(Conegliano)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Best Western Hotel Canon D'Oro(Conegliano)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Ristorante Cima(Conegliano)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prealpi Hotel(San Vendemiano)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astoria(Susegana)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Ristorante Al Giardinetto(Veneto)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice Relais nelle Vigne(Vittorio Veneto)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo da Carlo(Vittorio Veneto)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
88
145
48
13
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
145
48
13
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswi fifree parkingrecommend this hotelroom was cleanhotel is locatedbedsbreakfastcentre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Very nice hotel! Spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, good breakfast, WiFi.
And the staff very very nice! We had to come one day earlier than we booked and there was no problem?

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daria19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear customer,
His review has really filled my heart! thank you so much from all the staff! It 'wonderful when all the effort that is put to make the customer feel good is recognized.
Many thanks and best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2011

Wonderful... very clean, very comfortable (great beds)... good (free) wi-fi... breakfast was ample and there was good coffee (Illy espresso). We checked out and had a few hours to kill before our next business meeting, so we worked in the lobby on our computers and then ended up staying and eating at the hotel restaurant for lunch. The food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear customer,
His review has really filled my heart! thank you so much from all the staff! It 'wonderful when all the effort that is put to make the customer feel good is recognized.
Many thanks and best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Hotel Eurorest is wonderful! It is very comfortable, cosy, clean and modern! We liked the way the lobby and the hallways were decorated, the paintings are great. The breakfast is delicious and various. The Internet connection is good.
The location of the hotel is nice, it is one hour drive from the beach town Caorle, it is close to the train station which will take you to Venice. All in all, if you are willing to discover the north part of Italy, hotel Eurorest is a very good option for you.
And to sum it up, I would like to add that the staff of this hotel is WONDERFUL! Very helpful and very cheerful. Special gratitude is for Julia, she was a great help for us

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank d_polina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryanto, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review, it is a real pleasure for us to accomodate lovely guests like you in our Hotel. We’re so happy to know you spent nice holidays in Conegliano, visiting Venice, Caorle and having barbecue with friends. Giulia and the whole staff thank you a lot for your kindness and we hope to see you soon again in Conegliano!
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2011

I was there on a business trip. The staff is very helpful and kind, they have a restaurant and a bar for aperitivo. Be careful about the weekend as there is a disco nearby and if you are sentitive to noise that could be a little problem (the disco is just nearby anyway). Complimentary good wifi Internet

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karlz977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryanto, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2011

Dear Guest
we really appreciate your kind review about our Hotel and our Restaurant and we hope to have you as our Hotel guest in the future.
We are sorry about the music of the Disco Pub nearby.. Anyway it will close on June 15th, 2011 !!
Thank you very very much from all the Staff
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prenotare onde evitare di non trovare posto
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews