We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Meuble Oasi
Nearby Hotels
Rosapetra Spa Resort(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Faloria Mountain Spa Resort(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
US$10,722
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Villa Neve(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aquila(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Natale(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambra Cortina Hotel(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alaska Cortina(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Europa(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Olimpia(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
32
35
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
35
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationsmall hotelbreakfast is servedhighly recommend this hotelski rentalminute walkgiovannitownskiing
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Cortina d'Ampezzo is pretty expensive location what comes to tourist prices, this hotel (or hostel) is from the lowest end and quality is 'OK' - not bad, not excellent either. It is small hotel located very nicely next to bus station and only 3min walk to central Cortina.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthernTourist72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

We stayed here to do some of the outdoor sports in the area and it was a very nice stay. The hotel offered a really great breakfast every morning and was very helpful with planning our time there. Giovanni, the owner, was wonderful and helpful. There was wifi in the hotel, but it was not free and we had some trouble getting on it, even though we paid for it. The location was very close to the center of town. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. We went during off season so many of the restaurants in the area were closed but Giovanni helped us find some good places to eat. Overall, the value of the hotel was good and I was happy with the stay.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anashiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2010

The place is rather small and sparse, but spotlessly clean. Giovanni, the owner, was very helpful in suggesting what to go see and where to eat. Location is a mixed bag--it is located close to the center, which is good, but it means it can be noisy. Overall, good value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Auligug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2009

Cortina is an extremely attractive town, surrounded by mountains - we understand it is very popular and expensive during the ski season and in August. In late September it is pretty quiet, and the hotel rates drop dramatically. The Hotel Oasi is just on the edge of town, quite cute, very clean, but the rooms are small, particularly the singles. However, the price we paid was good with a reasonable breakfast and free parking, so we considered it good value.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aussiekpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Oasi on our way to Venice,Italy. The hotel was in a good location, walkable to town and restaurants. The hotel was clean, breakfast was, in my opinion, very sparse. There were no cheeses and meats as most other B&B's we had stayed in. The owner was polite, but not very helpful, and left me also with the same impression of the previous poster - that he really didn't enjoy his guests, or their presence. I would not return to this hotel because of this.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rewirement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews