We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Concordia Parc Hotel
Ranked #46 of 50 Hotels in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 20 February 2013

This hotel has a fantastic location in the pedestrian area of the Corso Italia, right in the heart of the town. Unlike other central hotels, there is a large hotel carpark right on the property. The hotel itself is rather dated but quite comfortable. I had a room on first floor which had a large balcony overlooking the pedestrian area. The room itself with a king bed and two large wardrobes had little space for anything else. Breakfast range was average, but they will do an omelette if asked (and very nice it was too). Their website says wifi is available in rooms, but actually it isn't. This was a bit of a problem but fortunately once the manager got involved I was shifted to a room on the first floor which (only just) gets the lobby wifi signal. A nice surprise on the Saturday night was welcome drinks and food nibbles in the lobby bar - thanks!

Room Tip: Make sure it has wifi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    64
    23
    18
    16
See reviews for
54
45
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2013

I was in this hotel in December 2012.First they cancelled my reservation without telling me!!! they don:t have a swiming pool and they sent you to another hotel Savoia and there they don't have keys to lock your staffs more than that everybody from 5 hotels are sent to the same pool.-RABISH!!! They give me a room with broken wall and rabish bathroom!!!!!!!!do not go there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dr.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank claudiu c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelaAbis, Direttore at Concordia Parc Hotel, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Google Translation
Gentile cliente è doveroso per noi spiegare in pubblico la storia della sua prenotazione.
E' inacettabile che lei scriva "mi hanno cancellato" la sua prenotazione.
Ha prenotato un soggiorno con offerta speciale PREPAGATA NON RIMBORSABILE tramite Venere.com, NON DANDO però la possibilità di prelevare l'importo dalla carta quindi allo scadere delle 48 ore come da contratto accettato dal cliente con il portale a cui Lui si è rivolto per la prenotazione, arriva sia all'hotel che al cliente la cancellazione che lui sostiene di non aver mai ricevuto. Questo è successo il 26.11.2012 e il cliente ha saputo per tempo che la sua prenotazione non era più in essere. Le è stato spiegato al telefono quanto è accaduto prima che lui si presentasse in hotel e nonostante la cancellazione fosse stata fatta a causa Sua abbiamo cercato di aiutarlo offrendole una camera disponibile per qualche giorno alla stessa tariffa scontata dell'offerta prepagata. Certo che al peggio non cè mai fine, è con queste delusioni che viene ripagato l'impegno dello staff che lavora con dedizione per fari si che i clienti stiano al meglio.

La Direzione e tutto lo staff del
Concordia Parc Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilkton,Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Just returned from my 2nd marvelous visit to the Concordia Parc Hotel in Cortina D'Ampezzo. Everything about the hotel is great. The location right on the pedestrian zone, the room, but especially the staff. They do a marvelous job in making one feel at home. Max and his dining room staff are professional , friendly and quite helpful . In addition the the fromnt desk staff are great under the direction of Michela. My buddy Fred and I thoroughly enjoyed our 2nd visit to this village and this hotel. Cheers Bud Green

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bud g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days and we were very pleased with the staff. They were very helpful and polite. The location was also great. Right on the Corsa d'Italia. It would be nice if they renovate the bathrooms though...

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank merve b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2012

This hotel came highly recommended by a close friend and I must say it lived up to its reputation. We had a very enjoyable stay and enjoyed every moment of our visit there. The room was magnificent, the service excellent and generally our whole trip to Cortina unforgettable. Thank you once again, everyone at the Concordia Parc Hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megara attikis greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We spent a week at Christmas in Cortina. We chose Concordia because of its location on pedestrianized Corso d' Italia. This hotel also has a big outdoor parking area to leave your car free of charge and also an indoor parking with payment. We had a room overlooking Corso and the beautiful snowy roofs of houses. The scenery was breathtaking. There is also a ski-safe and
free Wi-Fi in the lobby.
What can i say about breakfast? hot croissants, aromatic espresso, also the dinner with excellent and well-cooked food (congratulation to the Chef) and a big buffet, full of fruit and swwets (casa dolce). The service was efficient. Nice and gentle people work at this hotel ready to fulfil your desires.
Overall, i reccoment this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gianna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasanton, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2010

Located right on the Corso d'Italia, pedestrian walkway with high-end shops and restaurants. We had room 105 with large private balcony overlooking the Corso. We were traveling with our dog and obviously could not take her into the dining room so we had an impromptu room service 3 course menu on the balcony. They usually don't do room service but they were very happy to oblige.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pvl94588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cortina d'Ampezzo hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoia Palace
Savoia Palace
#12 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
123 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA
#22 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alaska Cortina
Hotel Alaska Cortina
#18 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
De la Poste
De la Poste
#11 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
182 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cortina
Hotel Cortina
#24 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Victoria Parc Hotel
Victoria Parc Hotel
#36 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concordia Parc Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concordia Parc Hotel

Property: Concordia Parc Hotel
Address: Corso Italia 28, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Cortina d'Ampezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
#21 Luxury Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Concordia Parc Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Agoda so you can book your Concordia Parc Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concordia Parc Hotel Italy/Veneto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing