We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Apartments Confolia
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“fantastic stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012

we really enjoyed spending our holiday here. the rooms were excellent and extremely clean and comfortable. our hosts were very friendly and being locals can provide great info. we had a wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ellenwz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Confolia, Proprietario at B&B Apartments Confolia, responded to this review, 6 February 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you have appreciated your holidays in Ciasa Confolia. Hope to have you again as our guest.

Best regards
Pezzedi Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    11
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
29
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tann, Switzerland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

We really enjoyed our 3 nights at Appartamenti Confolia. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great! They allowed us to park our motorcycles is their garage. The setting is beautiful and very close to town. We both had a wonderful time and we will be back again as soon as possible. We would recommend it anyone looking for a friendly relaxed, clean place to stay in the Dolomites.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teplice, Czech Republic
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012

We spent in Apartmen Confolia three hollidays yet. Always We met there with friendly atmosphere and every our demand was promptly satisfy. We are glad to recommend this accommodation to our best frends too.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hevlast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graz, Austria
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2012 via mobile

Very nice place to spend holidays! We really appreciated the big breakfast, the cleaning and the location. Our apartment had a great view on Corvara and the ski slopes are 5 minutes on foot far away from the home. We will come back next year! Really reccomended.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adolf D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvara in Badia hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Col Alto
Hotel Col Alto
#1 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Miramonti Corvara
Hotel Miramonti Corvara
#16 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#2 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sassongher Hotel
Sassongher Hotel
#11 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#10 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gran Fanes
Hotel Gran Fanes
#15 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Apartments Confolia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Apartments Confolia

Property: B&B Apartments Confolia
Address: Strada Aga' 18, 39033 Corvara in Badia, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Corvara in Badia
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Corvara in Badia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your B&B Apartments Confolia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing