We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real gem well worth checking out!”
Review of Hotel Jasmin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Jasmin
Ranked #26 of 44 Hotels in Diano Marina
Reviewed 5 November 2009

My wife and I stayed here for week and a very pleasant week it was. The hotel is situated at the end of the main beach in Diano Marina. The hotel also has it's own little private beach. The accomodations were excellent. We stayed in the Junior Suite Libeccio (this is the one with the webcam outside on the balcony). We were booked in for breakfast, lunch and dinner and have to say the food was really good. Staff could not have been nicer. This was our fourth trip to Diano Marina and the Hotel Jasmin made it probably our best stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BSCBallymena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2008

We spent four nights at Hotel Jasmin this June. Traveling with two small children can be challenging but we found we could actually relax on this vacation. The hotel is directly on the beach (private beach, sandy, shallow, tranquil water). It has parking. It has a variety of rooms including two-room suites (ideal for families). It offers boarding options with meals and though we originally opted for breakfast only, we found the food quite good and decided to eat dinner there every night. Our room had a balcony overlooking the water so we slept with the doors open, listening to the sound of the waves at night. The people that run and work at this hotel are incredibly friendly and helpful which just made our stay that much more enjoyable. We will definitely return!

One thing to note is that there is a train that runs behind the hotel. Even though it only comes a few times in the night, you may want to reserve a room facing the water.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank american_in_fiesole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cappaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank giusybrignone1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Francesca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maargh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank errepi_rm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Diano Marina hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Moresco
Hotel Moresco
#43 of 44 in Diano Marina
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arc en Ciel
Hotel Arc en Ciel
#13 of 44 in Diano Marina
207 reviews
0.1 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#22 of 44 in Diano Marina
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Diana Majestic
Grand Hotel Diana Majestic
#9 of 44 in Diano Marina
463 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Il Caminetto
Hotel Ristorante Il Caminetto
#21 of 44 in Diano Marina
148 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa
Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa
#2 of 44 in Diano Marina
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jasmin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jasmin

Address: Viale Torino 15, 18013 Diano Marina, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Liguria > Province of Imperia > Diano Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 44 Hotels in Diano Marina
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jasmin 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Jasmin is directly on the sea in the most exclusive area of Diano Marina. It offers an amazing view, Suites on the sea, Panoramic and Wellness Junior Suites, Private Sandy Beach and High Quality Services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Jasmin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing