We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very beautiful home, great hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jolly B&B - Affittacamere
Certificate of Excellence
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Very beautiful home, great hospitality”
Reviewed 10 March 2012

I just stayed in this wonderful b&b and even though it was not my first time, but it was a great experience. The rooms are clean and wonderful, the family are very welcoming, the breakfast is great and i will definetly return there again. I recommend everyone who is looking to stay in this area, try Jolly as it will be a great experience not to forget.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niccolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    49
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
73
106
8
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Padua, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2012

for a place to stay while taking in all that vale di sole has to offer, you can't find a better place to base yourself. location, price, value, hospitality - they have it all! i was there to ski and the location was great - just 100meters from the ski bus and the village. breakfast was sustantial as well as tasty. the inn was very clean, the rooms were large with comfortable beds and the family provided wonderful, personal service. i'll be back again for sure.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RONOCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolmin, Slovenia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Really nice family run B&B. The owners are really hospitable. Lovely and very clean rooms, the breakfast was also excellent. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling in that area.

ps: gotta try their home-made camomille liquor! :D

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lampret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Great B&B. Lovely owners!! Family run. Very welcoming and gave travel advice for the area each morning which was fantastic. Good breakfast.. yoghurt, ham, cheese and pastries. Perfect location to access our ride along the river through the beautiful towns. Room with a huge balcony and large ensuite. Ask for a room that faces away from the river to get the sun. Would stay again and again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2011

We came upon this B&B by chance and were so impressed with the owner's (Roberto) hospitality and enthusiasm, we immediately decided to stay. This family run, quaint B&B is centrally located in Dimaro and offers great access to treks in the Vale de Sole area. Roberto provided us with excellent recommendations of hikes and scenic routes. The breakfast kept us going most of the day, well through lunch. Our room included a nice balcony, with beautiful views of the valley and the Brenta Group Mountains. It was clean, cute and included a well sized bathroom.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shabone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2011

We spent three nights at Jolly. We had a beautiful room with a balcony; the owner organised deckchairs for us from another room. We had a fridge (minibar), which was useful to keep our drinks and food cold. The breakfast was exceptional with warm croissants, cheese and ham. Good bed. Very friendly owners who were happy to give advice regarding the local attractions. Mother and son speak German well, and the daughter in law speaks English.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AxelWilke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dimaro Folgarida hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#3 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
313 reviews
0.2 mi away
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & Fun Hotel
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & F...
#2 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
1,093 reviews
0.2 mi away
Albergo Dimaro
Albergo Dimaro
#4 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sporthotel Rosatti
Sporthotel Rosatti
#1 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
841 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Serena
Hotel Serena
#6 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
89 reviews
2.3 mi away
Active Hotel Garni Dal Bracconiere
Active Hotel Garni Dal Bracconie...
#3 of 7 in Dimaro Folgarida
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jolly B&B - Affittacamere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jolly B&B - Affittacamere

Property: Jolly B&B - Affittacamere
Address: Via Gole 154, 38025 Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Dimaro Folgarida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Dimaro Folgarida
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jolly is located in Dimaro, 767 meters a.s.l. in the middle of Val di Sole, an ideal location for trips and excursions, only 300 meters from the Canoeing and Rafting center and 2 km from the ski lifts of Folgarida, Marilleva, Madonna di Campiglio and Daolasa. // Il Bed & Breakfast Jolly è situato a Dimaro, 767 metri slm, nel cuore della Val di Sole, in posizione ideale per gite in bicicletta ed escursioni, a 300 metri dal Rafting Center Val di Sole e a 2 km dai moderni impianti di risalita di Folgarida, Marilleva, Madonna di Campiglio e Daolasa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Priceline so you can book your Jolly B&B - Affittacamere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jolly B&B - Affittacamere Dimaro Folgarida, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing