We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great Hotel and Great staff”
Review of Gran Vacanze Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gran Vacanze Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2012

The rooms are great and the staff are excelent .
The Receptionist gave me the best tip in the hotels : to go to caprioli lake and it was one of the best lakes in my trip .
I came with my girlfriend and it was perfect .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oded H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2012

Dear friends,
we have many guests who come from Israel. Many of them have become our best friends. We love your people and we want you to know our culture and our beautiful valley. Thank you for your kind words and see you soon,
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vinlupo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Direttore at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le suite angolari sono spaziose e soleggiate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teresafadda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Era già magnifica la Standard!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M_In_Itinere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vittoria1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina b, Proprietario at Gran Vacanze Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dimaro Folgarida
0.3 mi away
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & Fun Hotel
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & F...
#2 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
1,216 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#3 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
342 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sporthotel Rosatti
Sporthotel Rosatti
#1 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Albergo Dimaro
Albergo Dimaro
#4 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
399 reviews
3.5 mi away
Palace Ravelli
Palace Ravelli
#2 of 14 in Mezzana
600 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Garni Sottobosco
Hotel Garni Sottobosco
#3 of 7 in Dimaro Folgarida
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Vacanze Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Vacanze Hotel

Address: Via Campiglio 1, 38025, Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Dimaro Folgarida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Dimaro Folgarida
Price Range: £64 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gran Vacanze Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A B & B dynamic , young and functional , suitable for all types of customers . Specializing in the passage of bikes and bikers. Meal service in the adjacent italian restaurant . Excellent breakfast buffet of typical sweet / salad and centrifuges of fresh seasonal fruit . Ski instructor every night in winter and mountain guide in summer for all the right information about our places . Gourmet evenings included in ad hoc packages for weekend unforgettable . Trips shelters summer included with meals in typical hut . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gran Vacanze Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Vacanze Hotel Dimaro Folgarida, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing