We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Bellevue
Reviewed 13 January 2013

An incredible experience with staff who made me feel like family. I was travellling alone and so I appreciated their care and support and concern. Fabiola and staff all very friendly and hard working and no task is too big or small for them. Comfortable rooms with all amentities in great condition. Delicious dinners. Compliments to the chef. Also good value for money and much more affordable than M.Campiglio. Good connection to the Folgarida slopes with free transport daily to the local ski lifts. I will be back again in the summer to enjoy the facilities once more!

Room Tip: Top floor end of the hall has best views!
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aitzigo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se siete abbastanza alti ricordatevi di nn farvi dare la mansarda
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Testa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malaika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vincenzo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Hotel B, manager at Park Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dimaro Folgarida
0.8 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#3 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
341 reviews
0.6 mi away
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & Fun Hotel
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & F...
#2 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
1,198 reviews
1.9 mi away
Benny Bio Hotel
Benny Bio Hotel
#3 of 8 in Commezzadura
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Albergo Dimaro
Albergo Dimaro
#4 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
399 reviews
20.3 mi away
Hotel Everest
Hotel Everest
#14 of 36 in Trento
164 reviews
2.0 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#5 of 18 in Folgarida
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Bellevue

Address: Via Campo Carlo Magno 3, 38025, Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Dimaro Folgarida
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Dimaro Folgarida
Price Range: £47 - £393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Hotel Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Hotel Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Bellevue Dimaro Folgarida, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing