We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”
Review of Sporthotel Rosatti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sporthotel Rosatti
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Dimaro Folgarida
Certificate of Excellence
Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 31 August 2012

This was the third time this year we went to sporthotel Rosatti because it really became Home away from home. Superfood, perfect rooms and the nicest staff and hotelowners you can ever get!!! I can't wait to go back. Inge

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank igensters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

842 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    719
    112
    9
    0
    2
See reviews for
340
259
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roeselare, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2012

After 14 years (8) a fantastic return with the Rosatti familiy.
Untill next Year :-)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BernardNuyttens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoersel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

It was really great, again. We come to this splendid hotel for the 8th time and it is like coming home. The hotel staff gives a wonderfull service and always with a big smile. They do everything to make the guests as comfortable as can be. You can ask almost anything and they will make sure they get it done. The food is excellent, the rooms are clean and adequat and the relaxing possibilities are sublime. So a very big thank you to the wonderfull family Rosatti and their entire staff. fam. Clippeleyr-Schul

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hans C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Together with Snow4u we had a ski trip with our 3 kids in Sporthotel Rosatti. The hotel has a very friendly staff that helped us in every way. The children loved the pool and jacuzzi. The shuttle bus droves us every morning to the ski lift, no need to take our car. Every morning and evening we had a wide buffet with local delicacies. Some nights there was some animation in the bar. Good hotel for families with children or for couples.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SofieTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heerhugowaard, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We enjoy our wintersport holidays in sporthotel Rossati. We loved the food. The beakfast and the diner are delicious. The personel and the sevices are great . The family Rosati make you feel home and they are very attentive to every customer . They make a nice program to enjoy yourself . It was fun and it was impossible to get bored.
The wellness centrum is nice. The room was very clean. We had a wonderful holidays in this hotel and we will come back next year because of the all package.
Family Bethlehem from Holland

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rose marie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gent
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2012

We had again a wonderful stay in the Rosatti hotel: extreme friendly staff, delicious food, nice pool and wellness, fun activities organised by the hotel: grappa tasting, après ski on the mountain, ... safe with smaller children. Excellent transport organised by the hotel to the ski station... We enjoyed our vacation in Italy sooo much! Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uitgeest
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2012

For the fourth time in six years we came to sporthotel Rosatti for our ski holiday
Amazing improvements to the hotel have made this lovely family run hotel an hotel that we can recommend to all ages. As much as our kids love the snow, 15;00 its time to go back to the hotel to enjoy the swimming pool and outdoor jacuzzi.
The food served is brilliant, anti pasti buffet and main course are made with the freshest and finest ingredients. But the one thing that makes this hotel stand out is the "can do" mentality of all the staff, they made our stay here special.
you want the best slopes, the nicest weather and you love to be treated like true VIP's this is the place to go
Grazie family Rosatti and your amazing team

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dvdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dimaro Folgarida
0.0 mi away
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & Fun Hotel
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & F...
#2 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
1,093 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#3 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
313 reviews
0.1 mi away
Albergo Dimaro
Albergo Dimaro
#4 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Pineta Naturamente Hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Serena
Hotel Serena
#6 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
89 reviews
6.9 mi away
Boutique Hotel Diana
Boutique Hotel Diana
#1 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sporthotel Rosatti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sporthotel Rosatti

Property: Sporthotel Rosatti
Address: Via Campiglio 14, 38025 Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Dimaro Folgarida
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dimaro Folgarida
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dimaro Folgarida
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dimaro Folgarida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sporthotel Rosatti 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sporthotel Rosatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sporthotel Rosatti Dimaro Folgarida, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing