We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a place where you feel good”
Review of Da Santo

Da Santo
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Da Santo
Ranked #24 of 32 Hotels in Ferrara
Reviewed 8 September 2013

the members of the staff were VERY kind; we arrived after 10 pm and could have a good dinner; our room was large, confortable and renovated; price was very good.
the only bad thing is the position, a few km out of the center of ferrara in the industrial area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 122marcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank antonio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank streetbob-ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglierei le stanze che danno sul parcheggio interno: dovrebbero essere le più silenziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank orde1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ferrara hotels
4.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Ferrara
B&B Hotel Ferrara
#15 of 32 in Ferrara
267 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Palace Inn Hotel
3.0 mi away
Hotel Daniela Ferrara Budget Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hotel Lucrezia Borgia
Hotel Lucrezia Borgia
#14 of 32 in Ferrara
199 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Le Corti
Hotel Le Corti
#23 of 32 in Ferrara
29 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Residence Diamantina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Da Santo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Da Santo

Address: Via del Bagatto 4, 44123, Ferrara, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ferrara > Ferrara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 32 Hotels in Ferrara
Price Range: £46 - £447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Da Santo 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Da Santo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing