We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tuscany stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Follonica, Province of Grosseto, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kerry S
Kendal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tuscany stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely stay at this small apartment complex. Nice and quiet, lovely terrace restaurant. Children's playground also available. Apartment was very spacious with lovely terrace.
Only fault is that the map shown on the listing isn't the correct location of the apartment (which I will inform the owner of)- very confusing. So although it's not far to the beach it's not walkable as over main road and not suitable to walk with no footpath. A great base to explore the coast, some lovely inland towns and villages and we had a day out to Siena too.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmbertiAn...
Senago, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joost K
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Salve, mi scuso ma non siamo noi ad averle affittato un appartamento A pian terreno, noi abbiamo solo appartamenti al primo piano, é l'altra gestione, nel Residence ci sono due gestioni distinte. Lei ha soggiornato con Borgo Valmarina, noi Siamo Valmarina Gold. Mi dispiace avere tra le nostre recensioni i problemi non nostri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara22978
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.