We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday let”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Formia, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
marisa i
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday let”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really lovely apartment, the outside space is amazing. We stayed with our little girl and it had everything we needed.
Only small downside for us was it was on the top floor which was quite hard work with a little one but this wouldn't put us off, and I'd love to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollo_Dia...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very pleasant journey in Formia”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in this apartment for a long weekend (15-17 April) on the road to the famed island of Ponza. Newly renovated with artistic flair, this apartment is perfectly located. It was superb, very spacious for the 2 of us with 2 comfortable and large sized bedrooms and a bathroom. Kitchen was nicely fitted out with all you'd need…everything is at your doorstep and the apartment is only a 5 minute drive from the beach. Francesco is delightful, offering plenty of tips to make our stay special. I will gladly recommend this apartment to all of my friends.

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LACERTA J
1 review
“VERY COMFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at Casa Parco Aranci for 1 night before trip to Ponza island for birds ringing . The place is very clean, comfortable, well located and what was most important for me -as the nights in march were cold - heating was working very well. The owners are nice and helpfull. Very nice suprice were tasty muffins prepared by Valentina for breakfast.
I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends and come back during my next trip to Italy.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea-Ga...
Parma, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienc...
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tutto
Liked least: Alcune carenze della città
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing