We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Logos Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St Mauritius Hotel(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Negresco(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hermitage Hotel & Resort(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Pleiadi(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Goya(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Acapulco(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bijou(Forte Dei Marmi)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Imperiale(Forte Dei Marmi)
US$687
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Roma Imperiale(Forte Dei Marmi)
US$610
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
99
84
30
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
84
30
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsend of the seasonlovely hoteleach eveningbars and restaurantshotel restauranttown centrethe hotel staffpool areapizzeriatuscanypoolsidefortebeachessunbedsbikeclubseuro
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2009

The staff were excellent - they simply couldn't do enough for us. The food was great and the candles and seating arrangements made each dinner something special.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stonecellar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2008

WE have been to this town before and stayed at the beautiful more than perfect Augustus Hotel, however it is now October and we wanted a home base for touring Northern Tuscany so there was no need to pay Augustus prices for our needs this trip. The town is empty now and it feels strange which would be uncomfortable for a first trip.

Hotel Logos is VERY clean and a bit of a throw back to times gone by on this once was italian riveria feel. the rooms are nice and bathrooms excellent. we think u need to book a superior room for a full benefit. there is plenty room to unpack and feel organized.

it is possible to walk into town as it is about 1 mile along a quiet street and very flat or you can use hotel bikes which is common in this town. being you are in forte dei marmi the rating for a 4 star are better than most other towns as this is a rodeo drive sort of town and if your hotel isn't great word gets out fast here..

the staff is wonderful, the breakfasts are just okay, not special or extra detail. i would not eat here for dinner.

if you go to viareggio about 4 miles south there is alot more going on along the ocean walk but the hotels are not great, a 4 there is a 2 here.

also it was impossible to use our internet in our room which was frustrating.

again it is VERY clean here.. I would come again if not for the internet problem...

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ELSUSHI921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2008

Generally enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The rooms were very pleasant, the hotel clean and the staff very friendly. Food in the restuarant was good and it has the facilities you would expect of a 4* hotel.

We had 3 negatives - the air conditioning was not as effective as we felt it should be, it was a lengthy walk into the town of Forte Dei Marmi and it did not have its own beach which meant it was very expensive to buy an umbrella/sunbed from somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Johnholiday01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOUNDSY79, proprietà at Logos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2008

Dear John,

thank you for your review,we really appreciature. We will let check all the airco in the hotel in case there is somenthing wrong.
We really hope to see you again.
The managment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2008

The hotel is situated in a quiet tree lined area of Forte dei marmi about 20 mins walk from the centre and about 10 minutes from the many private beach front facilities. Which is okay because the hotel hires out bicycles cheaply and the first two hours are free.

The hotel itself is very modern with good sized bedrooms and a bright and spacious reception area which opens up to an internal and external dining area in a delightful intimate garden area.The small private swimming pool is located in a neat garden setting with ample sun loungers and parasols.

We stayed on a B&B basis and the breakfasts were very good with lots of fresh breads, fresh fruit, hams, yoghurts,cereals, cheeses, eggs and bacon and delicious italian coffee.

The staff spoke English, German etc and were extremely friendly and helpful and I would recommend the Logos to any one wishing to stay in a customer foccussed hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank JamesBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2008

We are a group of 3 person who are working in italy every year from june to end of august. In 2007 we choose for the first time the logos hotel and as you can see, we came back one year later. So for use, who are staying for nearly 3 months in a hotel, it is very important to feel familiar there. The hotel is quit new, the interior is modern and comftable. The hotel is very tidy and you will get there the best and complete breakfast in town. In other hotels ther is not so much choice, and even when you have special wishes, the staff will do his best to comply. In general the staff is very friendly and i can not understand the other review in this forum. Also the owners of the hotel are very friendly persons always with a smile and open ear for the guest.
After nearly 6 months staying in logos hotel within 2 years, i didnt see any unfriendly staff-member there and all wishes and request were been complied. So the resüme for us is, that we will come back again next year to logos hotel and we can recommend the hotel to anybody who is searching for a clean and modern hotel with good service and a friendly and professional staff!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Shay_77_Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOUNDSY79, proprietà at Logos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2008

Thank you very much for your opinion, we really thank you all of you guys for coming and happy that you feel comfortable at Logos Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews