We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
70
71
33
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
71
33
10
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not good, it was a big mistake. I supose to be a getaway to relax, but after only 1 night i return to my house finished.
The room is very tiny , the room is bad, the bed is terrible, two single beds together is not a decent couple bed. Ants everywhere in the room. The springs of the mattress are noisy and looks like a "fakir bed". The furniture are old and no layout.
The thirdy single bed was located between the bedroom an the bathroom, for me look likes the wardrobe space. The room dosen't fit an extra bed. Totally different from the pics available in expedia, tripadvisor or hotels. The bathroom is narrow and pitfall, and there are some holes in the toweI. Old carpet in the stairs.
Wi-fi was not working, the roof top bathtub was dirty.
I booked only one night and it was too much.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SandraCxxxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. The building is an old villa with high ceilings.
We had a 3 bed room with a large balcony overlooking the garden. The bathroom was tiny but new. Free Wifi. Free public parking.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Horst M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

A small hotel but well located. Rooms are well appointed, very comfortable and quiet.
The receptionist was very friendly and spoke very good English.
A beautiful private garden and loggia on the side of the hotel with most comfortable furniture.
The breakfast room is bright and the food offered was limited.
Very pleasant sitting area by the front of the hotel to enjoy a drink.

Room Tip: Rooms in the back are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coulsonrenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice and stylish hotel , with great and lovely garden for the breakfast . Great service and good and quiet locations. Room Servise is great, they are tiding the room several times per day, only one concern - the rooms are very small. But still very nice and comfortable

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Наташа У
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We travelled to Forte dei Marmi with my parents and our 2 small kids (3 and under) and stayed at hotel Viscardo the last week of July and it was a wonderful experience. The hotel is perfectly situated 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from the centre of town. The hotel has nicely appointed rooms and great staff. The rooms are extremely clean and well kept. The staff cleans them daily and provides turn down service and fresh towels every night. The owners are absolutely wonderful and available to help answer any questions. The restaurant staff are incredible. A special thank you to Rosa for all her help and hard work! Wifi is free and works great throughout the hotel as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in a great location.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travellertara21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews