We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Villa for family vacation on the sea :)”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
porch
living room
other double bedroom
detail
Veranda in the garden
the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Forte Dei Marmi, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tatiana B
1 review
“Nice Villa for family vacation on the sea :)”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a very nice experience of staying in this Villa in Forte dei Marmi
We’ve been there 2 weeks and we really enjoyed it! Especially our children because it’s always fun when you are on the beach :))
WE liked both the location of the Villa (which is very close to all possible survices that you may need during vacation with cildren) and the Villa itself because it has the spacious rooms and romantic view from the window But the most we liked a deteched conservatory because it made us feel even more in the middle of nature and peace, and we could even watch carefully our children playing on the patio ))
This location is really for the true lovers of sea, nature and tourist attractions. During our stay we managed to go not only to Florence (my dream since I was a teenage), but also to Lerici, La Spezia and even to Riomaggiore – one of the 5 Terre.
So I may say that during this trip my dreams came true and I wish you all the same :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Tatiana, it's too kind of you! We are really excited about your experience in Forte dei Marmi and especially in 5 Terre, but bear in mind that there are other 4 cities of 5 Terre to discover, so we expect you to come to our place one more time :))
Wish you a nice summer!
See you soon,
Giulia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroliner...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in villa cesare in July for almost 1 week and we certainly could have stayed longer! It had all the amenities we needed to make it feel like home! There was even a herb patch out the back which we used often ! The beds were also extremely comfortable!! The kids enjoyed playing in the backyard and couldn't get enough of the beach which was just minutes away. We were able to do many day trips whilst in villa cesare as it was very close to Pisa, Viareggio and Florence . We would definately return and recommend it to others!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Dear Caroline,
thank you so much for your words.
Our goal is your satisfaction! We really appreciated you lost a little of your time to write a review. It is very important for us. :) Your family is such a nice family and we were very happy to host you. Please come back whenever you want we will be happy to host you again.
Sincerely
Giulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo C
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Perfect House, Perfect Holidays”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very happy for having rented this nice villa which was ideal for everything we want to find in Forte dei Marmi with two childrens: nice beaches at walking distances form home, garden and patio to stay all together, few minutes from shopping and services.
I would definitively recommend this Villa and the owner which has been very kind and responsive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Hi Lorenzo,
I thank you for your kind review :)
Hope you will come back one day, at least we are looking forward to it,

Wish you a pleasant summer,
Giulia :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing