We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Perla(Garda)
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
9
24
11
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
24
11
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

The most noisy hotel I have ever been to by far.
Loud concerts are being played just outside the windows facing the lake until late making it impossible for any one to sleep. When I called the reception and asked the music to stop, I got the answer: the other people want to listen"!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Marianne0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We had a lovely holiday based at the Allan Torre hotel. The cleaning assistants were extemely helpful. Lake Garda in Garda is a very nice part of Italy- not enough time to everything in a week! The buses were regular to Verona and to towns around the lake. Garda is a lovely big town which is slow paced - perfect for relaxing holidays. We walked to a shiggle beach 15 min walk away,fresh water lake was gorgeous to swim in.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Haholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Inghams/Hotel Alla Torre
A small hotel facing a sunny square - sounds good? Well, no. The room I had was at the top of the buidling overlooking the square. The temperature was horrific. By the evening the room would be incredibly hot and stuffy not helped by the artex ceiling. When I complained to the management, they said that the area was experiencing very hot weather. I thought this was patronising and unhelpful. Its Garda Italy, of course the area experiences very hot weather. They refused to do anything about it.

I was unable to sleep, rest or enjoy my stay. A waste of money and time. The holiday guide attempted to be helpful, was nice, but made no difference. I do not think that room should be sold during the summer months as it was uninhabitable. So be warned....

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank joeF66X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

The noise from this hotel was horrendous. Street cleaning sometimes commenced at 2.30am.There was a lot of noise from other people staying there in particular those arriving and leaving.The room was directly above a street and there was noise till the early hours quite often.Cars leaving with loud music on a regular basis. The person working in the cafe on the premises dragged the outside tables around at an unreasonable hour. In all we did not have a nights sleep there. The rep offered tosee if we could change but then added there probably wasn`t a room and suggested ear plugs!.

Room Tip: Away from the main streets
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 479holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

We stayed in Garda from 28th July 12. the hotel had only fair reviews and we were anxious. The holiday was booked with Inghams. We arrived in the resort and were escorted to the hotel which is in a central position in the buzzing resort. The reception staff made us feel welcome and showed us to our room. As it is three star its not posh but really clean and comfortable.There was no Air-Con but the large free standing fan was adequate. Our window also looked out onto the street but I think the sounds added to the setting of the hotel in the narrow streets and didn't bother us. We really enjoyed the food and variety on the menu and appreciated the flexible times to eat in the restaurant. The staff were most friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant surprise being so hot to find the sheets were changed midweek. The resort of Garda is wonderful with lots of things to see and places easily accessible by public transport. We both really enjoyed our stay at the Alla Torre and would definately pay a return visit.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank elizabethdawes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews