We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Perla(Garda)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$305/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
284
28
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
28
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsana mariarooftop terracehot tubfive coursescourse evening mealcourtesy busbeer and soft drinksspecial mention to antonioweather forecastdaily newsletterfantastic hotelturn down serviceminibus servicehotel is modernregular free shuttlekept immaculatetea and coffee making facilities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 314 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are just back from a 2 week stay at this hotel with a large group of family and friends for our wedding. The hotel was beautiful, rooms so modern and clean. The pool area was the perfect place to chill, the rooftop terrace and hot tub was also a huge hit with our group. The restaurant food was amazing and everyone agreed. However the best part of this hotel for us was the staff! Staff could not do enough for our party and helped with everything we needed, everyone was so lovely and we are already planning another visit! The best hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelEdenGarda, Responsabile reception at Hotel Eden Garda, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

HELLO from hotel EDEN dear guests. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are honoured that you choosed our hotel for so important event like wedding. BIG THANK from all of us for your AMAZING feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel EDEN in Garda with our lovely staff, and you enjoyed our clean rooms, rooftop terrace and all services, and plan another visit. THANK YOU. We are looking to welcome you back soon, many nice greetings and wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Eden Garda for 2 weeks, as our daughter was getting married in malcestiene. We were a large group of family and friends.
We had been delayed on arrival, so had missed dinner, however the lovely receptionist, told us to go into the dining room. They had still catered for us, which I felt was a lovely touch.
The hotel is one of the very best I have ever visited, the 4 star rating is well deserved. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool and mountains, the hotel is extremely well kept and clean. We were Lucky enough to be half board. The meals were delicious (think I have come home a few kilos heavier, due to this!). We also had drinks with our evening meals included and these were topped up regularly.
Every single staff member was pleasant and friendly, and our stay was made so much better due to this.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone and say half board is definitely the best option.
We did eat out a couple of times but I would say the food and service at the hotel was better than any of the local restaurants.
The hotel has a free shuttle bus Into Garda, if you prefer to walk it takes approx 10-15 mins.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 214, nice views over pool and mountains. The balcony was bit larger than some othersHi .
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dawnyfife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful holiday at the Eden. Staff were all lovely especially Antonio, Riccardo in the restaurant and Antonella who kept our room immaculate. The food was exceptionally good and the gala night on the Sunday evening's were really enjoyable. Shuttle bus provided by hotel was great, although most times we walked into Garda, as it was a very pleasant walk. We stayed at the hotel for two weeks but didn't want to leave. Hopefully we will return next June - missing everyone already.
Jim and Sylvia

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank presgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic hotel with lovely rooms, lovely pool area and rooftop hot tub. Excellent and very personal service. Highly recommend. Shuttle bus available, or 15 minute walk to Garda town. Braeakfast was great. Hope to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank jacksprat52016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDENGARDAHOTEL, Responsabile reception at Hotel Eden Garda, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback related to your stay with us. We know you were here for a very special Event- wedding, and we are really happy you choose Lake Garda and our hotel EDEN in Garda to spend such an important Holiday .Really happy about Your satisfaction with our lovely rooms & pool area & rooftop hot tub & Excellent and very personal service & breakfast & shuttle bus. It's important for us. It was a honour for us to have your beautiful wedding group with us. Good Luck to All. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Third visit to this hotel. Everything still excellent and very frierndly. Food excellent rooms clean and service top class. Fully recomend this hotel; although not in the centre of Garda the hotel runs a regular mini bus service to the centre and it is walkable 15 mins going and 20 on the return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDENGARDAHOTEL, Responsabile reception at Hotel Eden Garda, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Buon giorno from hotel EDEN dear guests. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for your great feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us . and our friendly staff and clean rooms and all services, and would recommend us. THANK YOU.
We hope to welcome you back soon, many nice greetings and wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews