We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Palladio
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel San Giovanni(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel La Rusticana(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tysandros(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Costa Azzurra(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Riva(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
Hotel del sole(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Athena Hotel(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
Hotel Villa Mora(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diamond Naxos-Taormina(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Sirenetta(Giardini Naxos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
627
200
48
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
200
48
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationrooftop restaurantsea viewthe busdaily menucakesthird floorthis wonderful hotelhalf boardsmall balconylarge choicevisiting taorminabusy roadsea frontbreakfast was excellentpastahotel guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I stayed at Hotel Palladio with a friend in early September and had an unforgettable experience. All of the staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. We stayed in a room with pink furniture that was very clean, had lots of room, a balcony looking over the beach and air conditioning. The hotel’s private beach is right across the street and has a great place in the water for scuba diving (the front desk has scuba gear available). The location of the hotel was close to lots of great shops, restaurants and other beaches. There was a bus stop right across the street that helped ease touring. The front desk was very helpful to answer any questions about tourist attractions and the area. There was also a library and computer in the front lobby, as well as WiFi available for electronics, for easy research. In addition, there was a restaurant upstairs that had very friendly service and amazing meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

I plan on visiting the hotel again in the future and highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Giardini Naxos.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We recently spent four nights in this lovely hotel and it was such a good experience I feel compelled to write my first tripadvisor review to let you all know what a super hotel this is. We spent 17 nights in total touring all over Sicily and this hotel stood out by a mile from anywhere else. The decor is so charming, full of colourful paintings and traditional pieces of furniture. We had a sea facing room which was decorated beautifully, all the rooms are distinct and special. Location is fabulous, right on the beach and surrounded by restaurants, shops and the bus stop to Taromina is oppositie the hotel. We were so pleased we booked here instead of the really busy and super touristy Taromina. The breakfasts at the Palladio were really exceptional, a good selection but the cakes are really special! They are different every day and I recommend that you try something new each day. Finally I would like to say how fantastic the staff as the Palladio were. I am a frequent business traveller but it is rare you find such helpful staff who cannot do enough to make your stay enjoyable. Reception staff were especially friendly helpful, the restaurant staff were great and the owner is happy to talk to all the guests and advise on local trips. I shoud also mention that the roof top restaurant is a really special place to eat dinner or lunch. It was by far the best meal we had during our time in this resort.

Room Tip: I would absolutely recommend treating yourself to a sea facing view in this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsPJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This hotel is situated in a quiet part of Giardini Naxos and close to the beach. There are nice small shops and patisseries nearby as well as banks etc. It is family run and very friendly. The rooms are old fashioned but very pleasant with nice balconies overlooking the sea. The breakfasts are very good with cereals, fresh fruit, nice breads etc and you can request a cooked breakfast eg Eggs and Bacon. We really enjoyed the 3 evening meals we had in the restaurant. They specialise in fish and if there is a barbecue night do not miss it!
Taormina is a short bus ride (15 Mins) from Naxos and is well worth the trip particularly at night-it cannot be walked.

Room Tip: Room with a balcony is worth paying for.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John186600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Went to this hotel twice on our holiday and was one of the best meals/views you could possibly have,
Working as an ex 1 michelin star standard chef i can wholesomely recommend the food as the best in this area.
I would like to also express a big thankyou to "Clara" our hostess twice, and commend her for her excellent professionalism,knowledge and for being so kind,she is a credit to the hotel.
Many Thanks again,David/Flora.UK.

Room Tip: We only ate there.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank audilb09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013


Best hotel experience in a long time. My good friend and I spent a week at Hotel Palladio. It was one of the most amazing experiences of our trip. The air conditioning in our room was fantastic! It was very nice to return to a clean and cool room after hot days on the beach. The staff made us feel right at home and were always happy, prompt, and full of information as to what to see and do. We visited Grotta Azzura (a must see) as well as Mount Etna (another spectacular experience). However the highlight of our stay was the amazing food. From the lavish breakfast assortment in the morning to the array of plates available in the evening was absolutely amazing. Their restaurant made some of the most fresh and amazing seafood we have ever tried, definitely a five star experience. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ericayyc87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews