We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sicilie-Villa Maria”
Review of B&B Villa Maria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Villa Maria
Ranked #15 of 53 Giardini Naxos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We visited Sicily and stayed in Villa Maria. We were very satisfied both with the accommodation and the service and breakfast. I highly recommend all visitors to Taormina. Situated in a quiet area, the advantage is the proximity of the sea, beaches and shops. Tom - Czech Republic

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tomaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2011

it was nice staying at girdini naxos.
first of all bookings were easy going, quick responding in emailing, and reasonable prices,
still missing that italian breakfast :)
we live in big houses so we were searching for small appartments
cleaning was perfect, although we used the appartment only for sleeping it was perfect,
all persons in charge are helpful!!

don't have more words to describe the thanks
also if we take another holiday to giardini naxos obviosly will book the same appartment
thanks Daniela you were wonderful!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Antonella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2007

The website lied about the location and the frontpage picture was not the view from Villa Maria's balkony, but after finding the place i was quite satisfied: room and the whole building was clean and nice, bathroom too. Personnel were nice and friendly, but didn't speak English, but i managed with my poor Italian. The church nearby and the traffic caused some noise problems during the night also, but that was the only bad thing. Breakfast was a lot better than in many hostels/b&b's. For a single room i paid 35e/night. I could go there again!

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MacyFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ritaferrara80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non stanze lato strada in quanto poco insonorizzate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AndreaGTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iddu46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Giardini Naxos hotels
0.2 mi away
Diamond Naxos-Taormina
Diamond Naxos-Taormina
#8 of 38 in Giardini Naxos
234 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Palladio
Hotel Palladio
#1 of 38 in Giardini Naxos
880 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Villa Raineri
B&B Villa Raineri
#2 of 53 in Giardini Naxos
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
B&B Passi di Mare
B&B Passi di Mare
#3 of 53 in Giardini Naxos
109 reviews
2.3 mi away
B&B Villa Maria Giovanna
B&B Villa Maria Giovanna
#1 of 53 in Giardini Naxos
476 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Teocle
Bed & Breakfast Teocle
#20 of 53 in Giardini Naxos
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Villa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Villa Maria

Address: Via Umberto 7, 98035 Giardini Naxos, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Messina > Giardini Naxos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Giardini Naxos
Price Range: £37 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B Villa Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Villa Maria Sicily/Giardini Naxos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing