We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Parco dei Principi
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Giulianova
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2010

I thoroughly recommend this hotel, we had a really enjoyable stay. We were welcomed with warm and friendly receptionists. The rooms were immaculate and very spacious. The restaurant was well organised and provided a very good selection of meals which suited all our dietary requirements. It was nice to just relax on the beach or chill out at the pool and enjoy the entertainment which suited all ages i would just like to thank all staff for making our last few days of our holiday really enjoyable. From the D'Ambrosio family.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UkKiKi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bianca I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco dei Princ... G, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank simonadipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco dei Princ... G, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Accettano anche cani di Grossa taglia anche in spiaggia e in hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco dei Princ... G, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrita1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco dei Princ... G, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Piucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parco dei Princ... G, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Parco dei Principi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Giulianova hotels
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Don Juan
Grand Hotel Don Juan
#16 of 23 in Giulianova
755 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Europa
Best Western Hotel Europa
#8 of 23 in Giulianova
448 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sea Park SPA Resort
Sea Park SPA Resort
#1 of 23 in Giulianova
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#9 of 23 in Giulianova
335 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Baltic
Hotel Baltic
#3 of 23 in Giulianova
1,033 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#18 of 23 in Giulianova
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parco dei Principi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parco dei Principi

Address: Lungomare Zara, 64022 Giulianova, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Giulianova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Giulianova
Price Range: £125 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Parco dei Principi 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Parco dei Principi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing