We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, nothing fancy”
Review of Hotel Cristina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Cristina
Ranked #31 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We spent one night here en route from Croatia to Venice airport. The hotel is nice, simple rooms and friendly staff. Free parking is available but limited, we did not reserve but were fortunate enough to have a spot available. The same is true for bicycles, they offer them for free if you reserve, again we did not but they still had 2 available. With a bike the public beach entrance is very close (Biking is very popular around Grado), without it is less than 15 minute walk along a main street. Downtown old city Grado and most of the restaurants are about a 20 walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdogr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pier Giorgio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renacuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antoneale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lenochka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lorenza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Oszi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grado hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sanremo Residence
Hotel Sanremo Residence
#24 of 45 in Grado
31 reviews
0.2 mi away
Meuble al Sole
Meuble al Sole
#37 of 45 in Grado
16 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Hannover
Hotel Hannover
#8 of 45 in Grado
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Regina
Hotel Regina
#13 of 45 in Grado
78 reviews
1 mi away
Grand Hotel Astoria
Grand Hotel Astoria
#3 of 45 in Grado
314 reviews
1.3 mi away
Laguna Palace Hotel
Laguna Palace Hotel
#2 of 45 in Grado
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cristina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cristina

Address: Viale Martiri della Liberta' 11, 34073, Grado, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Gorizia > Grado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Price Range: £59 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cristina 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Cristina Hotel is in the heart of Grado garden city. Is located near the beach and to the Thermal establishment. There is a private parking and the garden for the guest relaxation. The restaurant is located inside and outside the hotel. The rooms has the terrace, bath & shower, telephone, tv. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Cristina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing