We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and we'll be back”
Review of Albergo Costa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Albergo Costa
Ranked #9 of 22 Imperia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Few steps away from the beach. Cousy hotel, family managed, friendly atmosphere, excellent cuisine :).
We really felt home. We also enjoyed a special dinner with live music.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 14 which has a balcony and a lovely terrace. Very convenient with our kids playing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fausto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Agata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JordiJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Silvano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robocarpoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank yellowtulipMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imperia hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#1 of 14 in Imperia
304 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#3 of 14 in Imperia
229 reviews
1.8 mi away
Rossini al Teatro
Rossini al Teatro
#2 of 14 in Imperia
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Robinia
Hotel Robinia
#12 of 14 in Imperia
45 reviews
2.5 mi away
Albergo Dolcedo
Albergo Dolcedo
#6 of 14 in Imperia
30 reviews
0.1 mi away
Il Filo di Arianna B&B
Il Filo di Arianna B&B
#8 of 22 in Imperia
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Costa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Costa

Address: Via Felice Cascione 184, 18100, Imperia, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Imperia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Imperia
Hotel Class:2 star — Albergo Costa 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Albergo Costa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albergo Costa Imperia, Italy - Italian Riviera

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing