We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed it!”
Review of Agriturismo Forest

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Forest
Ranked #3 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Iseo
Reviewed 27 August 2011

We were driving around northern Italy and decided to stay one night in Iseo. We found Agriturismo Forest via a sign at the road. We decided to check out the place and were not disappointed. The price was the same as in regular hotels in the city.

Agriturismo Forest is located on above the city with a nice view over Lago d´ Iseo. The rooms are small simple and clean with a balcony. The service was friendly and the receptionist spoke english. They also have a good parking field for cars.

I can warmly recommend this place based on our one night experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jkramnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Forest
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2011

I never write reviews, but this place was so amazing, I just had to share. I was part of a family trip visiting Italy for a wedding. My fiance's parents selected Agriturismo FOREST. It was fantastic. The rooms are simple, but very clean (the cleaning staff was in and out while we were having meals...I never saw them, they were so quick!) There aren't many bells and whistles, but if you are visiting Iseo, you should not be cooped up in your hotel anyway. We had a nice bathroom and I think all/most rooms have access to the balcony with AMAZING views. The staff were extremely friendly and kind. (We had to miss breakfast to get to the airport, so the staff packed us our breakfast to go!) At least one fellow spoke English, but we had no trouble communicating with those who did not. We gathered for a family meal at the end of the trip. We had an incredible dinner (including wine) for an extremely reasonable price (maybe $30 US per person). I cannot say enough nice things. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a simple and clean place.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank denabills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pietro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marco c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lillemor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gio070273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mattia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Iseo hotels
0.8 mi away
Iseo Lago Hotel
Iseo Lago Hotel
#2 of 14 in Iseo
473 reviews
1.3 mi away
Relais I Due Roccoli
0.2 mi away
Ambra Hotel Iseo
Ambra Hotel Iseo
#10 of 14 in Iseo
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel International Iseo
0.2 mi away
Borgolago Suites Hotel
2.2 mi away
Cascina Clarabella
Cascina Clarabella
#1 of 17 in Iseo
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Forest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Forest

Address: Trasversa Seconda via Roma 2, 25049, Iseo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Iseo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Speciality Lodging in Iseo
Price Range: £70 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Forest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing