We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
125
112
28
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
112
28
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We just stayed for 2 nights and did not expect a lot as it is a 3* hotel...but were still disappointed. The rooms are very basic and with old furniture. We had a room with a terrace but as the hotel is next to the busy main street you cannot really enjoy it that much.
The breakfast was very good though as there is a big variety.
The staff was in general nice but one person was extremely unfriendly and did not give us the feeling of being welcome right from the beginning.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulrike284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. Friendly family run hotel with comfortable rooms and great food. Had a lovely few days here following a recommendation by an old mate who has been visiting here nearly 50 yrs !!! The old town has an amazing selection of traditional restaurants all serving good food ! What a lovely place laigueglia is

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank martinjamesholler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We have been there for 4 nights. The room we had was ok, big we the necessary. It had however a very big terrace, that was very useful.
The food however was very average. We took full board but we ate most of the dinners outside.
The service was also average. A part from one lady waiter very helpful.
Also many things were not working very well and required fixing.
So with a baby of 2 year i recommend it as it's convenient: not far from the beach, after lunch the baby could have a nap, ...
To the hotel managers: it takes you a litlle to make the difference.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Foufa72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and was very pleased.
Really nice hotel with helpfully staff. Parking by the hotel. Not far from the beach. Supermarkt nearby. The downsides was that the hotel is located by the main road which you have to pass to get to the beach (you don't hear the traffic in the rooms!) and the don't provide you with beach towels.

Ask to have your breakfast in "the garden" which was much nicer than sitting inside the restaurant...

//Håkan from Sweden

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyreso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paolobuscaglia, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Ida Family Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews