We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect site to see Lake Garda”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lazise, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Paul L
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect site to see Lake Garda”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My wife and I with our two children traveled to Lake Garda for the weekend. Our stay at the farmhouse/winery was perfect. We were treated like extended family. We were really impressed with the wine as well. The kids got a chance to play in the pool and the room had everything we needed. We will be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2014
Dear Family Lang, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our farm house. We hope to have you back in our big family soon. Ciao Romina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Vienen Dank Alexander fuer Ihre Bewertung, wir sind zufrieden dass Sie einen schoenen Aufenthalt haetten! Kommen Sie bald wieder!
Viele Gruesse vom sonnigen Gardasee
Valentina
Regarda Travel Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siewert M
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Meinung, wenn Sie kommen nochmal naechstes Jahr wieder, Sie werden auch die Klimaanlage neu finden!!
Schoenen Tag und bis Bald!
Regarda Travel Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernhard...
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Guten Tag,
danke fuer die nette Bewertung. Jedes Jahr machen Wir etwas mehr fuer usere Kunden...dieses Jahr haben Wir einen neues Pavillion mit Weintraubenblick, wirklich super!
Wir hoffen Ihnen nochmal zu sehen,
Mit freundlichen Gruessen
Regarda Travel Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lither74
Annecy-le-Vieux, France
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Gentile Monsieur Littero, merci pour Votre jugement.
A' la prochaine fois
Romina
Regarda Travel
Lazise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing