We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
169
92
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
92
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room great location lovely garden unforgettable holiday family suite pool area is lake garda hotel staff small kitchen enjoyed our stay short stroll small town booked this hotel great place to stay very nice hotel stayed here for nights yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Excellent buffet breakfast. Best we had in the 6 different hotels we stayed on this tripOmelette chef was excellent and really took care of everyone personally Suites were very large and spacious and could have accompated an extra family

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Miamibrit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Well positioned within a 5 minute walk of this pleasant walled city. Breakfast was certainly 5 stars and all the employees were uncommonly pleasant. Pool area is nice but well populated with families with children

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank happybiker54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We only booked this hotel with a few days notice but were very pleased with our choice.
Our room was spacious and very clean with all toiletries included. However because of our late booking the room was at the front of the building and I would have preferred a room with a view (however this was possibly due to booking so late)
The pool area is beautiful and very well designed with more than enough sun beds too. Breakfast has a great selection including breads, fruits, meats and an egg station where your choices are cooked for you.
The Lake is a very short stroll away and you will not be disappointed with the views and the choice of restaurants.
I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if I ever come back to Lasize.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

This hotel met all my requiremenrs and then some. It is a perfect location close ti the old town. They have friendly and helpfull staff. It is a wonderful pool with sand in the bortom of the childrens part. . Large clean rooms. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klas64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We were a family of 5 and we really enjoyed our stay at Palazzo Della Scala in Lazise �

The apartment (family suite) was big, very nice and clean, and both bathrooms were new and really up-to-date.
The staff at the hotell were professional, welcoming, and very helpful, and talking about all the people working there :-)

The breakfast buffet is a must, big selection of all sorts of food, so not possible to complaint about anything, just a perfect start of the day!!

The pool area is also one if a kind..., not the biggest but more than enough, with a lovely garden surrounding it, sand in parts of the pool.

The hotel itself lays just 3-400m away from Lazise with several restaurants and small shops...., Lazise itself is just an amazing small town!

Really recommend this hotel if going to Lazise, you will not regret it for sure!!
We will definatly stay here next time as well, no doubt at all :-)

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Paal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews