We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Le Comari Salentine
Nearby Hotels
8piuhotel(Lecce)
US$169
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zenit Salento(Lecce)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$417
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$506
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eos Hotel(Lecce)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
261
56
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
56
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I stayed at the B&B for two nights in October, and I would've loved to stay longer. The location couldn't be better: In a quiet street a few minutes' walk from both the train station and the historical centre of Lecce. Great beds, spacious rooms, filling breakfasts and very friendly and helpful hosts make this a safe choice for planning your stay in Lecce.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hans Joakim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Room was big and very clean and got a kitchenette for heating up our sons's milk. Breakfast is quite a lot. Very close to the center. Owners are very friendly. Nice location. Owners gave us information of the town. Good restaurants nearby. Gave good advised of free parking nearby the B&B. Extra service of putting some toys for our toddler. Our son was very happy with it. Very nice gave us a milk for our son.

Except, I would suggest to have a cleaning atleast every 2days as we stayed there for 4days.

Will stay again here if we will be in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabethframos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed here for five nights and were glad we did. The location is excellent, close to the train station and only a short walk away from most things we wanted to see. Our room was very large, with a kitchenette and small patio just off the main room. Everything was clean and comfortable. The hosts are lovely - more than happy to help, and are able to provide assistance and recommendations in fluent English.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We fully agree with several previous posts that the hosts are very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Our room was actually a little apartment, with its own entrance and with a fully equipped kitchenette.
Everthing was absolutely clean.

Lots of brochures etc were provided to facilitate our stay.

Breakfast was a nice combination of independence and service:
some food, such as orange juice, yoghurt, milk and ground coffee were already in our fridge when we arrived. Fresh bread, fruit, cheese/ham and cake was delivered discreetly to the little vestibule between the entrance and the bedroom every morning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tapetenwechsler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

This B&B has everything that it needs! Great location in the old city, a short walk from the center of the old city. The room is very spacious and clean.The owners are very helpful. Anything you ask them will be explained in detail. And in English! We had a lot of problems with non English speaking hosts in Puglia. We came to Lecce by car and the owners explained us where to park for free nearby. The breakfast is very good and typical Italian.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dinofije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews